Karnivool Sound Awake
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
renegadestrings
April 27th 2012


1442 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

album received lots of praise, so now its time for people to hate it.

absolutely love this record from the lyrical themes (which you make almost no mention of), to the guitar tones.
can't say the same for the review. it's very lazily written and you don't really keep any of your opinions or ideas in a logical order. it's just sort of all over the place

KILL
April 27th 2012


71795 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

or maybe its overrated to fuck just like ur dig

Digging: Invisible - El jardin de los presentes

zxlkho
April 27th 2012


3463 Comments


This album is a 5, but this is not a good review.

UnnamedOcean
April 27th 2012


3966 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Lol false prog. What is false prog, anything that isn't Yes or Camel?

macadoolahicky
April 27th 2012


1835 Comments


Anything that isn't m/

Aids
Contributing Reviewer
April 27th 2012


23826 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

sweet album but wow overrated I didn't even realize.

UnnamedOcean
April 27th 2012


3966 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

It's a bit overrated. I've grown away from this album a little, but I really don't like lowering 5's.

Aids
Contributing Reviewer
April 27th 2012


23826 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

KILL/Riff you know I like you guys but this is getting old. we get it, you hate everything. let's move on.

KILL
April 27th 2012


71795 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

lol i have a lot more high ratings than low bro i am a music lover! lover of all music and i gave this a 3 which means good fuc ku

UnnamedOcean
April 27th 2012


3966 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Kill is cool. Riff is just worthless.

snoopdogg6969
October 18th 2012


419 Comments


one of the most retarded reviews on sputnik. delete your account dumb fuck



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy