Huoratron Cryptocracy
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
IAMERROR
April 30th 2012



219 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

This album baffles me -- in a good way.

Calculate
May 1st 2012



1135 Comments


I would say this is horrible but then this is the sort of shit I end up making sometimes when I'm just playing around. What did you think of Amatilda last year dev?

Dunpeal
May 1st 2012



3656 Comments





"Dance" music

Digging: Pallbearer - Foundations of Burden

Deviant.
Staff Reviewer
May 1st 2012



31087 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Calc: we talking about Jan driver here?

"Dance" music


Points for reading, but I'm gonna take a stab in the dark and guess that you're the kind of guy who has to wear a sticker with your name on it, just so you won't forget



Digging: Banks - Goddess

theacademy
Staff Reviewer
May 1st 2012



28433 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

klapdragon just played this in turntable a little while ago

Digging: Kimbra - The Golden Echo

Deviant.
Staff Reviewer
May 1st 2012



31087 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

I knew he'd love it

theacademy
Staff Reviewer
May 1st 2012



28433 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

it sounded pretty sweet tbh

will check it out myself when i get a chance

Dunpeal
May 1st 2012



3656 Comments




not at all. did you even click the link? have you not ever heard someone stereotypically refer to dance music with the "unce unce unce" sound? :/


i find it amusing that you call another dude childish and then come at me without knowing my intent here

I actually enjoy the album and DO see how one might dance to it. relax

Calculate
May 1st 2012



1135 Comments


yes we are

Deviant.
Staff Reviewer
May 1st 2012



31087 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

My bad, didn't realize that there was a link there. Thought it was simply a continuation of Tyr's antics from last page, sorry dude

And yeah man I dug it. It kinda reminded me a bit of the sound Attaque is going for, though his problem lies in the fact that he simply can't make one tune that doesn't sound like all his others

Dunpeal
May 1st 2012



3656 Comments




all good brosef. i know most ppl nowadays are over-it when it comes to bbcode. i'm old fashioned i guess

Calculate
May 1st 2012



1135 Comments


Yeh can definitely hear the similarities in some of attaque's tunes, but yeh thats cool, i feel like amatilda flew under a lot of peoples radars last year, which is a shame really because i can see a lot of people enjoying it

Irving
Staff Reviewer
May 1st 2012



7171 Comments


That first paragraph alone makes me feel like such a noob. All I'm good at with respect to music is NAAAA SEVENYAAAAA lol.

Digging: Ty Segall - Manipulator

Aids
Contributing Reviewer
May 1st 2012



23806 Comments


woah that title track is pretty dir-tay

not sure if I like it or not...

don't worry guys I'll report back cause I know you're all dying to see if this is Aids-approved.

Deviant.
Staff Reviewer
May 1st 2012



31087 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Positive thoughts

(HIV) positive thoughts

Aids
Contributing Reviewer
May 1st 2012



23806 Comments


reported

Aids
Contributing Reviewer
May 1st 2012



23806 Comments


"Digging: Eve 6 - Speak in Code"

reported

clercqie
Contributing Reviewer
May 1st 2012



6441 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

I get the feeling this is kinda my jam.

Edit: Hmm, it's a bit one-dimensional isn't it?

Digging: Interpol - El Pintor

bogert
May 6th 2012



17 Comments


lolx God finally something good deviant To Enjoy!!

TMobotron
Contributing Reviewer
May 19th 2013



7090 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

This rules even harder than I remembered.



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy