Death Grips The Money Store
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
chambered69
May 7th 2012



1253 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

13 TIMES OUT OF 11

Archelaos
May 7th 2012



241 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

BaselineOOO: No...

qwe3
May 8th 2012



21154 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0 | Sound Off

i agree with baseline except for the "this is at least a 3/5 no matter how old or musically experienced you think you are" part

Irving
Staff Reviewer
June 20th 2012



7011 Comments


Wait what this was Gyro all along?

Tyrael
June 20th 2012



20394 Comments


Yes

Digging: Lantlos - Melting Sun

plane
Staff Reviewer
June 20th 2012



6073 Comments


Probably says the same thing after a wank

solid joke 3.5/5

Gyromania
June 22nd 2012



14647 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

Hi guys

Trebor.
Contributing Reviewer
June 22nd 2012



48541 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

hey there

Digging: The Hotelier - Home, Like NoPlace Is There

Gyromania
June 22nd 2012



14647 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

All my secrets are coming out.

MalleusMaleficarum
June 22nd 2012



12206 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

OUT OF THE BLUE

IN THRU THE BACK

DOOR COMIN THRU

LIKE FUCK, WHAT WAS THAT?

MAN I DONT KNOW

BUT IT MADE ME FEEL SO

HEATED, HOW WE CREEP

WITHOUT SHOWIN YOU JACK!


Gyromania
February 23rd 2013



14647 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

i wonder if i can merge my accounts.

fish.
Contributing Reviewer
February 23rd 2013



20204 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

you should add together your ratings if you do that

Digging: YG - My Krazy Life

Gyromania
February 23rd 2013



14647 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

i wonder if they'd let me go by archelaos with the contrib tag instead. i prefer that name to gyromania, but it would probably confuse a bunch of people lol

fish.
Contributing Reviewer
February 23rd 2013



20204 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

both those names are better than mine, just be thankful for tha


wait why do you have two accounts?

TheNexus100
February 23rd 2013



2370 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

fish you must understand

90 percent of sput users have like 6 usernames

50 percent of them are cone alts

Digging: Freddie Gibbs and Madlib - Pinata

Gyromania
February 23rd 2013



14647 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

well, i was starting to doubt myself as a writer so i made this account and wrote this review to see how well it'd go over. basically an experiment to see if people were just saying 'great review' under my gyromania reviews simply because i'd built a good rapport with the users, or if people genuinely thought my writing was good. probably sounds silly, but it is what it is

fish.
Contributing Reviewer
February 23rd 2013



20204 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

That's actually a pretty cool idea

Seems it paid off

Archelaos
February 23rd 2013



241 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

it did indeed ;D

Archelaos
February 23rd 2013



241 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

so is there some cool backstory to how you decided to go with anarchistfish? or were you just like, 'well, i like anarchy... and i like fish'

fish.
Contributing Reviewer
February 23rd 2013



20204 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I thought it was funny at the time. The joke wore off fast and now I'm stuck with this shit username
with people every now and again starting political arguments against me.

I've been using double barrelled usernames like this for a while though



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2013 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy