The Story So Far Under Soil and Dirt
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Cygnatti
February 7th 2013



19980 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

cmon guys, this was amazing the first few months, it ain't that great

Digging: Lo-Fang - Blue Film

Atari
Contributing Reviewer
February 7th 2013



18612 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

it's superb actually

Digging: Somos - Temple of Plenty

Cygnatti
February 7th 2013



19980 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

no it's grate

KSK1
February 8th 2013



4051 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Went to buy tickets for their headliner and it's already fucking sold out. It's not till April, i'm so pissed

KSK1
February 8th 2013



4051 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Lucky, I was gonna go to that one too and it had sold out. But that one I waited till the last minute to try and get tickets for.

fromtheinside
February 8th 2013



16382 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

super late to this party but i made it

Digging: Lord Mantis - Death Mask

fromtheinside
February 8th 2013



16382 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

no worries, i brought snacks to pass the time

fromtheinside
February 8th 2013



16382 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

it's only been, what, two years?

lucasjcockcroft
February 8th 2013



3669 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

bought my tickets yesterday

joshieboy12345
February 9th 2013



5256 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Pretty sure these guys are incapable of writing a bad song. Their new album is gonna kick so much ass.

Digging: For The Fallen Dreams - Heavy Hearts

KSK1
February 9th 2013



4051 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

5 it

joshieboy12345
February 10th 2013



5256 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

If i listen to it 10 more times in a row on top of the 100 times I've already listened and i still enjoy it, then it's a 5. Only 5 albums that l will never get sick of.

J0ckstrapsFTW
February 10th 2013



3582 Comments


Ya I never get bored with this album. It's perfect

joshieboy12345
February 12th 2013



5256 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Fucking 5'd it. Too good not to give it a 5. New album is gonna fucking rule. Right Here is already at 50 plays in my Itunes.

KSK1
February 12th 2013



4051 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Yeah they're pretty incredible writers especially for being so young. I easily have like 3 years on all the kids in this band

Atari
Contributing Reviewer
February 12th 2013



18612 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

so many 5's

KSK1
February 12th 2013



4051 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Damn you ruined it. Hurry up and 5 it so it's fixed.

Atari
Contributing Reviewer
February 12th 2013



18612 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

5'd for now but technically not a 5 IMO pretty damn close though

KSK1
February 12th 2013



4051 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Yeah I think it's a pretty general consensus that this is really good.

Atari
Contributing Reviewer
February 12th 2013



18612 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

soo stoked for the new album



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2013 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy