Bersarin Quartett II
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Omaha
Staff Reviewer
April 21st 2012



9469 Comments


Color me intrigued.

Digging: Koan Sound - Dynasty

Archelaos
April 22nd 2012



241 Comments


Colour me with crayons.

Spec
April 22nd 2012



26834 Comments


"Nothing moves us more than a tragedy" agreed, great review.

TheGardener
April 22nd 2012



150 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

Never heard of this, but will check it out. Looks super good. Pos'd

ThunderNeutral21
April 22nd 2012



3864 Comments


riff only likes besarin's first demo from when he was 5 years old living in on a mountain

Deviant.
Staff Reviewer
April 22nd 2012



30295 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

there are patterns within patterns on that album


mount inception


lol


Digging: L'Orange - The Orchid Days

Deviant.
Staff Reviewer
April 24th 2012



30295 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Have to say that after the first album this is extremely disappointing. I don't like the fact that there's such a shift from the kind of modern classical stuff that the debut revolved around to the kind of twinkly, bullshitty, almost post rock nonsense on here - the kind of stuff I'd expect to hear from The American Dollar or The Abbasi Brothers

StrangerofSorts
Contributing Reviewer
April 24th 2012



2677 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

while I disagree, fair enough.

Never took you as someone who doesn't like post-rock though, or are you just talking about a certain type?

Deviant.
Staff Reviewer
April 24th 2012



30295 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Just the kind of vapid laptop stuff that's being pumped out lately. Like it all sounds nice but there's nothing below the surface

StrangerofSorts
Contributing Reviewer
April 24th 2012



2677 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

can't say I share the link between that style and this, but whatever. I agree with you to the extent that this kicks up a lot of sand but in the end it worked for me at least.

StrangerofSorts
Contributing Reviewer
April 29th 2012



2677 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

http://denovali.com/mp3shop/Free-Downloads/Bersarin-Quartett-Live-%40-Dom-Moscow-24-02-2012::1558.html

Free download of him live in Moscow.

Zettel
April 29th 2012



581 Comments


Listening to this, sounds fantastic. Does not disappoint.

TheGardener
May 23rd 2012



150 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

Still loving this album.
You've quickly become my favourite reviewer on this site. I've agreed almost wholeheartedly with every one of your reviews I've read.

Rev
June 30th 2012



9291 Comments


this is pretty fuckin good man

mindleviticus
June 30th 2012



7937 Comments


yeah this is pretty good, liked the debut more though

D41V30N
July 10th 2012



949 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

sweet

mindleviticus
September 14th 2012



7937 Comments


This is really good, but I don't think it's 5 worthy at all

Oceanus
September 15th 2012



877 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

123

StrangerofSorts
Contributing Reviewer
September 15th 2012



2677 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Fair enough, but I laaaaaaaav ittt.

osmark86
March 4th 2013



2986 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

generic or not, this is beautiful and its approach great. really enjoying this album.

Digging: Forss - Ecclesia



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2013 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy