Torche Harmonicraft
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
evilford
September 19th 2012


26616 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I think he just unintentionally trolled himself

greg84
Staff Reviewer
September 19th 2012


7519 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

WTF There's no such thing as too much sludge.

Emyay
September 19th 2012


6156 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

i think you're boy is talking about the last few tracks being heavier or whatever.

MalleusMaleficarum
September 26th 2012


15604 Comments


haha

greg84
Staff Reviewer
September 26th 2012


7519 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

@Xenophanes:

Why? His review is very apt. I like it.



robertsona
Staff Reviewer
September 26th 2012


15108 Comments


kicking is delish

Emyay
September 26th 2012


6156 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

roaming is my favorite track

Dunpeal
October 31st 2012


3961 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

this whole album is excellent, but those last 3 tracks are beast

MalleusMaleficarum
October 31st 2012


15604 Comments


this rules

oltnabrick
October 31st 2012


33353 Comments


Yeah it does.

conesmoke
November 1st 2012


5376 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

very fun indeed.

evilford
November 1st 2012


26616 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

agreed dunpeal, last three tracks are by far my favorite moment from this band

Dunpeal
November 1st 2012


3961 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

yeah man i agree. while i dig their faster stuff. they do some awesome slow jams. hope to get more of 'em in their next release

henryChinaski
November 3rd 2012


3239 Comments


Finally listening to this and it's awesome.

LilLioness
November 11th 2012


2952 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Ah, sputnik, always hyping the fuck out of music that is decent at best. At least you all aren't five-ing this.

jayfatha
November 11th 2012


2882 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Couldn't really get into this

breakingthefragile
November 11th 2012


3012 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Ah, idiots. Always incapable of respecing other people's opinions.

LilLioness
November 11th 2012


2952 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

breaking-this is one of many instances where an album has received a lot of "this is what good music is" type of hype and I have listening and just felt meh toward it.



And I wasn't insulting anyone or their right to have an opinion so I don't why you reacted as you did.

MeatSalad
November 11th 2012


16141 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Album only has a 3.8 average, don't know what you're on about.

Dunpeal
November 11th 2012


3961 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0



who's overhyping this? pretty much all itt r saying this is pretty great, which it is. if it's "meh" for you then that's on you, which is totally fine. can't plz every1. but it's not overly hyped



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy