Anathema Weather Systems
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
OmairSh
October 9th 2013



10868 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I fucking hate how low Vinny's guitar is in the mix on the DVD. I hate it when that happens, one of the members is sacrificed, they could have had him a bit higher without compromising on the remaining elements of the mix.

Digging: Paco de Lucia - El Duende Flamenco

OmairSh
October 9th 2013



10868 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZXBKZeSJ3hk Mix here is much better, and what a fucking performance, so
much tension and chaos, love it

OmairSh
October 12th 2013



10868 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

It's getting colda

Mad.
October 12th 2013



3706 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Talking to yourself, Omair?

Digging: Anubis - Hitchhiking to Byzantium

OmairSh
October 12th 2013



10868 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I always do, I hear voices.

COLDA IM GETTING COLDA!!!!!!!!

But Mad. I NEVER BETRAYYED YOOOOOOUUR TRUUUUUUUUUST

Vinny is such a bad ass. Such a great, involved performer, his focus on the DVD is just brilliant, I
love how he's in the zone and his character and doesn't falter

OmairSh
October 12th 2013



10868 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Lightning song oh man I'm going to cum.

Snare on DVD is annoying me :/. But the most annoying this is that Vinnys guitar is non-existant and
some songs lose intensity thanks to that. Which retard mixed this seriously, how hte fuck do you
completey leave out one guitar

OmairSh
October 12th 2013



10868 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

SILENCE SILENCE

FEED INTO SILENCE

SILENCE SILENCE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Fucking hell I love this album

OmairSh
November 1st 2013



10868 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

SIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIILEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEENCEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Mad.
November 5th 2013



3706 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

OK Omair we get it

DarkNoctus
Contributing Reviewer
November 5th 2013



8780 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0 | Sound Off

silence

KILL
November 5th 2013



71482 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

it drives me insane!!!!!!

Digging: Invisible - El jardin de los presentes

jmh886
November 5th 2013



821 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

This is beautiful music. Didn't really dig any of their early material but this and were here... are pretty tits.

KILL
November 5th 2013



71482 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

judgement>>>>>>>>>>

jmh886
November 5th 2013



821 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I listened to it a while back. Guess I'll have to give it another shot. Is it similar to the past few?

DarkNoctus
Contributing Reviewer
November 5th 2013



8780 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0 | Sound Off

this album is basically a more tacky version of the last album

so yeah you'll probably dig the last album

one before it is a bit more subdued, dark, electronic

OmairSh
November 6th 2013



10868 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

"judgement>>>>>>>>>>"

Nope

@Mad. BUT YOU DON'T GET IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Spag
November 6th 2013



1743 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Bumped my ratingggggggaaah

Digging: Opeth - Pale Communion

Drummerboy123
November 26th 2013



2341 Comments


Correct rating.

Digging: Kimbra - The Golden Echo

Emyay
November 27th 2013



5945 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

this album and the one before are good but the ones before i just can't get into at all. i was listening to some songs off alternative 4 and was just getting pissed off at how bad it was. judgement has one last goodbye which is a great song though.

Mad.
November 27th 2013



3706 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I agree that there's a lot of suck on Alt4 but Judgement is a brilliant album, give it a few more tries



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy