Clubroot III - MMXII
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Arucard
April 14th 2012



575 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I love the cover. But then again, I don't really have a bad word to say about clubroot usually.

fish.
Contributing Reviewer
April 14th 2012



21786 Comments


Whether it fits or not, I just think that cover is ugly as fuck. Didn't even know there was a shade of red that ugly. Hurts to look at.

yeah, and I loved his other two covers. And the Scars/Hellion cover was really snazzy too

Digging: Gesaffelstein - Aleph

TMobotron
Contributing Reviewer
April 14th 2012



7088 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Yeah agreed, and I don't have a bad word to say about clubroot either, besides about this cover.

Jash
April 15th 2012



4244 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

"trimmed of fat and burnt at 140bpm"

Cooking with Deviant

Mike08
April 15th 2012



607 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Good review

bloc
April 15th 2012



34768 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

I don't like this cover at all either. The black and gray ones were okay but then BAM there's a red one.

Digging: Interpol - El Pintor

Arucard
April 15th 2012



575 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

COME ON TOMORROW!

Losing my mind waiting.

Deviant.
Staff Reviewer
April 15th 2012



31085 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I'm honestly surprised how many people are complaining about the album art. If you don't like it then you don't like it, but is it really that big of an issue? I know you don't have anything to talk about at the moment, but still....

Digging: Banks - Goddess

seneca89
April 16th 2012



29 Comments


Its just some peoples nature to bitch and complain about every little thing, especially on the internet.

Recspecs
April 16th 2012



9829 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Been waiting for this for a while now. Gonna 4.5/5 this hard.

fish.
Contributing Reviewer
April 16th 2012



21786 Comments


Its just some peoples nature to bitch and complain about every little thing, especially on the internet.

>music discussion site

TMobotron
Contributing Reviewer
April 16th 2012



7088 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Hey does anyone else think the album art for this is kind of ugly?

Deviant.
Staff Reviewer
April 16th 2012



31085 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Shut your whore mouth

Deviant.
Staff Reviewer
April 16th 2012



31085 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

What have I deleted?

Recspecs
April 16th 2012



9829 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Y'all need to quit bitching about the artwork anyways, fucking idiots. Trying to find wrong in what is probably the most flawless thing ever (assumption, listening to it later today).

AsoTamaki
April 16th 2012



2525 Comments


Just to weigh in with my thoughts real quick, this certainly has the most unappealing cover art currently on the main page.

Recspecs
April 16th 2012



9829 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

So in other words Baseline, if the cover of Shousa Strip was a steaming pile of shit on an ugly red backdrop you would bump it down to a 4.5?

AsoTamaki
April 16th 2012



2525 Comments


See, that one's kind of a tough call. The Dragonforce one. It's definitely a very generic design, but the colors and overall presentation is a bit more enticing to look at.

Recspecs
April 16th 2012



9829 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

@Baseline lol whatever.

And yeah the Dragonforce cover looks shitty.

scissorlocked
April 16th 2012



3509 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Clubroots I & II covers were nicer though

Digging: Leon Vynehall - Music For The Uninvited



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy