Clubroot III - MMXII
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Jash
April 15th 2012


4244 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

"trimmed of fat and burnt at 140bpm"



Cooking with Deviant

Mike08
April 15th 2012


609 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Good review

bloc
April 15th 2012


35193 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

I don't like this cover at all either. The black and gray ones were okay but then BAM there's a red one.

Arucard
April 15th 2012


578 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

COME ON TOMORROW!



Losing my mind waiting.

Deviant.
Staff Reviewer
April 15th 2012


31786 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I'm honestly surprised how many people are complaining about the album art. If you don't like it then you don't like it, but is it really that big of an issue? I know you don't have anything to talk about at the moment, but still....

Digging: Phace - Shape The Random

seneca89
April 16th 2012


29 Comments


Its just some peoples nature to bitch and complain about every little thing, especially on the internet.

Recspecs
April 16th 2012


9865 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Been waiting for this for a while now. Gonna 4.5/5 this hard.

fish.
April 16th 2012


22203 Comments


Its just some peoples nature to bitch and complain about every little thing, especially on the internet.

>music discussion site

Digging: Say Lou Lou - Lucid Dreaming

TMobotron
April 16th 2012


7188 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Hey does anyone else think the album art for this is kind of ugly?

Deviant.
Staff Reviewer
April 16th 2012


31786 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Shut your whore mouth

Deviant.
Staff Reviewer
April 16th 2012


31786 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

What have I deleted?

Recspecs
April 16th 2012


9865 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Y'all need to quit bitching about the artwork anyways, fucking idiots. Trying to find wrong in what is probably the most flawless thing ever (assumption, listening to it later today).

AsoTamaki
April 16th 2012


2525 Comments


Just to weigh in with my thoughts real quick, this certainly has the most unappealing cover art currently on the main page.

Recspecs
April 16th 2012


9865 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

So in other words Baseline, if the cover of Shousa Strip was a steaming pile of shit on an ugly red backdrop you would bump it down to a 4.5?

AsoTamaki
April 16th 2012


2525 Comments


See, that one's kind of a tough call. The Dragonforce one. It's definitely a very generic design, but the colors and overall presentation is a bit more enticing to look at.

Recspecs
April 16th 2012


9865 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

@Baseline lol whatever.



And yeah the Dragonforce cover looks shitty.

scissorlocked
April 16th 2012


3513 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Clubroots I & II covers were nicer though

Digging: Levon Vincent - Levon Vincent

Deviant.
Staff Reviewer
April 16th 2012


31786 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Spinning in my death basket

Cosmiche
April 16th 2012


330 Comments


Baseline: you're the closest thing to a professional derailer. started with pennies on the railway track, now you've progressed to spreading bullshit and ugly rumours on an album review thread. what's the next step?

Anyway, review kicks ass.

Cosmiche
April 16th 2012


330 Comments


and said it well, no doubt



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy