Clubroot III - MMXII
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
StrangerofSorts
Contributing Reviewer
April 13th 2012



2714 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

ooo Left-Hand path is good. Does anyone happen to have anything on future Clubroot releases? Seeing as "the trilogy has come to an end"

Releases 7th May... who told me it was in 5 days?

Deviant.
Staff Reviewer
April 13th 2012



30893 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Sniper: learn how to read

Digging: FaltyDL - In The Wild

Dimor
April 13th 2012



1750 Comments


Nice, ill give this a listen

Deviant.
Staff Reviewer
April 13th 2012



30893 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Stranger: Vinyl/CD release date: April 17th, 2012
General/Digital release Date: May 7th, 2012

sniper
April 13th 2012



19001 Comments


dev you're a total fanboy.

Digging: Towers - Bel Air Highrise Plantation

Deviant.
Staff Reviewer
April 13th 2012



30893 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Yes, because passing along information makes it so

sniper
April 13th 2012



19001 Comments


that really wasn't why i said that

Deviant.
Staff Reviewer
April 13th 2012



30893 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Then by all means, elaborate as it appears I am unable to enjoy something without criticism

sniper
April 13th 2012



19001 Comments


i'm just saying that i knew before clicking on the review that it would be yours and at least a 4. that isn't a criticism.

Deviant.
Staff Reviewer
April 13th 2012



30893 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Well seeing as how I've talked about how good it was and that I was going to review it/had the promo, not to mention there's no one else on the staff who would probably review it.....

I guess what I'm trying to say is you'd be a shit detective

Archelaos
April 13th 2012



241 Comments


An Anti-Christ quote with a Clubroot review to follow! You, sir, are a man of fine taste. Your articulation in this review is masterful, however, you seem to be missing punctuation at points. Nothing you won't detect from a quick glance, I'm sure.

StrangerofSorts
Contributing Reviewer
April 13th 2012



2714 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Quite.

Times like these almost make me want to push myself into debt by buying a new amp so I can get the vinyl.

fish.
Contributing Reviewer
April 13th 2012



21583 Comments


Was wondering when you'd give your review for this.
It's a bit odd the download release date is that much later than the physical release date.

Digging: Septicflesh - Communion

scissorlocked
April 13th 2012



3508 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

It's really interesting how such albums call for spatial metaphors- they're somehow tied with urban landscapes and eerie town alleys

Or, we've been fed up with bullshit since Burial's success

anyway, review is great Dev, will check this soon

Digging: John Roberts - Ausio

clercqie
Contributing Reviewer
April 13th 2012



6369 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Damn, this is going to be so good

Digging: Shackleton - Deliverance Series No. 1

Deviant.
Staff Reviewer
April 13th 2012



30893 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

http://www.facebook.com/media/set/?set=a.394726830552559.96233.121621161196462&type=1

ThroneOfAgony
April 13th 2012



3485 Comments


his first album was boring. sounded like a burial impersonation. anyways i'll look into this




fish.
Contributing Reviewer
April 13th 2012



21583 Comments


I've never thought he sounded that much like Burial. He's always sounded more polished and spacey

Deviant.
Staff Reviewer
April 13th 2012



30893 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

In terms of creating a similar kind of atmosphere, then yeah sure. Other than that they're polar opposites, compared by people who don't know anything about the genre

Deviant.
Staff Reviewer
April 13th 2012



30893 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Apparently you missed the point where you just confirmed what I said



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy