Vales Clarity
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
PurpleDino
December 11th 2012


3090 Comments


so sick

eternium
December 27th 2012


16345 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9P2LFqLVPVg&feature=player_embedded

Video rules and damn her legs are nice.

Aids
Contributing Reviewer
December 27th 2012


24166 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

damn apparently these guys are from Cornwall? I lived there this summer and didn't think there were any decent local bands. I wonder if they play shows, and where in fucking Cornwall they actually could.

PurpleDino
December 27th 2012


3090 Comments


she has chubby legs

pmmets07
December 27th 2012


5971 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

different strokes...

auberginedreams
December 27th 2012


6081 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

she's cute for a chubby girl though.

Aids
Contributing Reviewer
December 27th 2012


24166 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

she isn't overweight at all. you guys watch too much TV, christ.

auberginedreams
December 27th 2012


6081 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

i don't mean she's fat or anything, i just mean like not skinny.

Aids
Contributing Reviewer
December 27th 2012


24166 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

well you used the word "chubby" which she isn't at all, she's completely normal. why are we talking about this?

"omg a woman in a band, we MUST talk about how attracted we may or may not be to her!"

Aids
Contributing Reviewer
December 27th 2012


24166 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I just saw this:

"a British quartet rising from the quiet town of Cornwall, England."

Cornwall aint a town. It's an entire region of England.

Trebor.
Contributing Reviewer
December 27th 2012


51074 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

How did this get past my radar?

Digging: Bjork - Vulnicura

auberginedreams
December 27th 2012


6081 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

you never listened to this?

MichaelSnoxall
December 27th 2012


12163 Comments


Holy fuck, you didn't know about this?


How?


It's like the most hyped screamo release on sputnik since like February or whatever. Apart from State Faults.

Trebor.
Contributing Reviewer
December 27th 2012


51074 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

I've never heard of it until today, I don't even remember seeing the artwork on any lists or anything like that
Pretty strange


MichaelSnoxall
December 27th 2012


12163 Comments


Wait, review was in April. Been hyped hard since April.

MichaelSnoxall
December 27th 2012


12163 Comments


I put this on my emo/screamo/post-hardcore list that you gave me a bunch of recs on.

Aids
Contributing Reviewer
December 27th 2012


24166 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

this hasn't been hyped at all really

Trebor.
Contributing Reviewer
December 27th 2012


51074 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

The name and album art just didn't stick out to me at all I guess

MichaelSnoxall
December 27th 2012


12163 Comments


this hasn't been hyped at all really

I've seen it hyped quite a bit. At least by a small group of people. I know I put it in like 5 or 6 lists.

pmmets07
December 28th 2012


5971 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

it's a good album and has been recognized as such



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy