Hawk Eyes Ideas
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
AsoTamaki
April 7th 2012


2525 Comments


Didn't care much for the other two songs, but "I hate this, do you like it?" sounded really good. I might check this out at some point next week. Nice review.

renegadestrings
April 7th 2012


1470 Comments


this sounds great, but i can't purchase on itunes because i don't live in the UK. and there's no torrent either. HELP

fulgrim
April 8th 2012


1542 Comments


looks interesting, might check this out.

Voivod
Staff Reviewer
April 8th 2012


6434 Comments


Excellent review, pos.

Might check this out.

Digging: Trial (SWE) - Vessel

Ending
April 8th 2012


1920 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

This is actually awesome.

greg84
Staff Reviewer
April 9th 2012


7489 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

@Voivod:
Thanks man. It's def worth your time.

@Captain:
I can't. There's something wrong with my account.

Digging: Bjork - Vulnicura

immortalizepain
April 9th 2012


387 Comments


Wanna download this one, but I can't find it. :|

greg84
Staff Reviewer
April 15th 2012


7489 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Their excellent Mindhammers EP is streaming here:

http://hawkeyesmusic.bandcamp.com/album/mindhammers-ep

Adabelle
April 15th 2012


4260 Comments


Should probably listen to this seeing as I really enjoyed their first album and I've seen them live...

greg84
Staff Reviewer
April 15th 2012


7489 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Awesome. It's available on iTunes.

JAV
May 12th 2012


1989 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

This is pretty legit.
There's two songs in the middle I'm still not sure about but the rest is great.

greg84
Staff Reviewer
May 12th 2012


7489 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Which songs? I'm pretty sure the mid-section of this album is my favorite.

JAV
May 12th 2012


1989 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Hollywood Sweatshop and Milk Hog, may just take a little while for them to sink in.

greg84
Staff Reviewer
May 13th 2012


7489 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Hollywood Sweatshop is one of the most daring tracks on here. Milk Hog is just hilarious. To each his own though.

Kingdok
May 19th 2012


35 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Was a little underwhelmed with Modern Bodies, but def sounds like theyre worth another shot. Plus, Exit_International rave about them constantly on their Facebook page, so will check out soon!

greg84
Staff Reviewer
May 19th 2012


7489 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

This and their Mindhammers EP are way better than their debut imo.

MrElmo
May 29th 2012


1955 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Great review mate , checked out the sounds and videos and must say this has sparkled my interest , i'll go listen to the hole thing to give an opinion ^^


greg84
Staff Reviewer
May 29th 2012


7489 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Cool. Report back to share your impressions. This is definitely my favorite record of the year.

Owantjaaaa
May 29th 2012


3440 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Kiss This is so damn catchy

Digging: Fall of Efrafa - Elil

MrElmo
May 29th 2012


1955 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Yes Sir!



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy