The All-American Rejects Kids in the Street
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Awesomesauce
April 5th 2012


1084 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5

This record is fucking embarrassing.

Slum
April 5th 2012


2579 Comments


lead singer is an enormous doucher

jjpivot
April 5th 2012


17 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Well, don't believe me then, haha. Not like it affects me. All Time Low was me, so was Infant Sorrow. Infant Sorrow was rated so highly by me because of the fact that the band was made solely for the movie while still releasing a full album of msic that was actually worth listening to. Russell Brand was a pretty good frontman as well. Owl City, though, was not.

DaveyBoy
Staff Reviewer
April 6th 2012


20858 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Just kidding jj.

Kinda interested to see how good/bad they are live. And just how much of a "doucher" Ritter is.

SowingSeason
Staff Reviewer
April 6th 2012


16919 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

Btw my sister is the one who reviewed that Hunger Games soundtrack, not me. I wouldn't get into that childish stuff. Sheesh, girls these days!

Digging: Low Roar - 0

DaveyBoy
Staff Reviewer
April 6th 2012


20858 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Hehe. You like SS. Your sister would have automatically 5'd it.

SowingSeason
Staff Reviewer
April 6th 2012


16919 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

Nah if I had a sister she'd probably make me feel emasculated by listening to Cryptopsy ans stuff like that

jjpivot
April 6th 2012


17 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Well this is funny, I guess. I really have nothing to prove though, so whatever. Uhh, I don't think Ritter's a doucher, but he practically acts faux gay most of the time... His dancing in the video for Beekeeper's daughter was pretty interesting, haha.

Slum
April 6th 2012


2579 Comments


why are you taking that so seriously

maccrash21
April 6th 2012


2 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

This album is quite bad; I never was a huge fan of AAR but Move Along was...alright I suppose. Not good.

jjpivot
April 7th 2012


17 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

@slum are you talking to me? cuz I'm not, just kinda shrugging it off

DaveyBoy
Staff Reviewer
April 8th 2012


20858 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Ok guys, it's time to... (insert drum roll here)... move along.

dimsim3478
April 8th 2012


5410 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0 | Sound Off

But there isn't a new notably shitty pop album to make fun of yet!

Digging: Full Of Hell and Merzbow - Full Of Hell & Merzbow

DaveyBoy
Staff Reviewer
April 8th 2012


20858 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

If Deluxe Editions don't count, and Rascal Flatts is too country for you, then we always have the throwback pop album...

Released April-3:

Nicki Minaj – Pink Friday: Roman Reloaded
Rascal Flatts – Changed
Wilson Phillips – Dedicated

pand3m0nium
May 2nd 2012


98 Comments


They're still around??

DaveyBoy
Staff Reviewer
May 5th 2012


20858 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

"They're still around??"

Clearly.

AtavanHalen
May 5th 2012


17927 Comments


only physically

they're all drugfucked and raping 11 year old girls

bogert
May 6th 2012


17 Comments


Is this worth 10 bucks to DL on itunes

bogert
May 6th 2012


17 Comments


Is this worth 10 bucks to DL on itunes

Atari
Contributing Reviewer
January 23rd 2013


20158 Comments


god this sucks. i still enjoy move along and their debut though

Digging: Johann Sebastian Bach - Brandenburg Concerto No. 5 in D major, BWV 1050



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy