Abramelin Abramelin
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
CaptainDooRight
April 21st 2013


30334 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

rofl[2]

Dodecahedron
May 20th 2013


970 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

That acoustic ending in Stargazer (The Summoning) was a nice turn of events.

ShadowRemains
July 9th 2013


21641 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

threads makes me laugh so hard, swee

def don't take things ass seriously


lo fucking l

evilford
August 11th 2013


22987 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

"no your a fag and have no idea what you're talking about

I look at reviews and if it's a genre I don't listen to and the reviewer rated it like 2, I wouldn't check it out. as an example fuck tard

in addition to that you're a fag and prolly get ass fucked by ur dad every nite, so get the fuck off my page dick wad, no one gives a fuck about you, at least i don't twat"

lmao

Jacquibim
Contributing Reviewer
August 11th 2013


15215 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Cap was always a bit of a bitch concerning ratings.

Digging: Blaspherian - Upon The Throne of Eternal Blasphemous Death

Keyblade
August 11th 2013


15435 Comments


read the whole thread, no regrets

Digging: Sofia Gubaidulina - Chamber Music With Double Bass

Jacquibim
Contributing Reviewer
August 11th 2013


15215 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

The argument on the Incurso thread between Cap and Anthracks is hilarious, he just gets called out for folding like a cheap suit to the elite pressure.

ShadowRemains
August 11th 2013


21641 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

incurso?

ResidentNihilist
August 30th 2013


1190 Comments


The drummer on this is awesome.

CaptainDooRight
August 30th 2013


30334 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

who folded?

Can't member.

ShadowRemains
August 30th 2013


21641 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

judging by the results of this thread, probably you

CaptainDooRight
August 30th 2013


30334 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

so everytime a person raises their rating by .5 that's considered folding?

if I said hey shadow you smell like poop and u say no I don't but then you eventually take a shower that's considered folding?

Over a .5?

Is that how senile you are?

ShadowRemains
August 30th 2013


21641 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

except you raised a bunch of bullshit over it so.........

CaptainDooRight
August 30th 2013


30334 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

read the thread again, you sure about?

I'm pretty sure you're saying that because you supported the opposing end

At least I know how senile and biased you are, which I've noticed you've always been.

It doesn't mean I hate you though but you're one of most hypocritical users on this site.


Basically you lack humility which is probably why we'll never get along. I see Jac, Darth, Chuck and many others users going down the same course. And don't give me it's the Internet bs. The way you act here is the mental outlook you have in real life. I feel sorry for you. Trust me though I'm not perfect either.

ShadowRemains
August 30th 2013


21641 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

It doesn't mean I hate you though but you're one of most hypocritical users on this site.


lol ok

At least I know how senile and biased you are, which I've noticed you've always been.


yeah i like certain people more than others

I'm pretty sure you're saying that because you supported the opposing end


well no shit

Basically you lack humility which is probably why we'll never get along. I see Jac, Darth, Chuck and many others users going down the same course. And don't give me it's the Internet bs. The way you act here is the mental outlook you have in real life. I feel sorry for you. Trust me though I'm not perfect either.


fucking lol, pretty sure you don't have a clue

ShadowRemains
August 30th 2013


21641 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

no your a fag and have no idea what you're talking about

I look at reviews and if it's a genre I don't listen to and the reviewer rated it like 2, I wouldn't check it out. as an example fuck tard

in addition to that you're a fag and prolly get ass fucked by ur dad every nite, so get the fuck off my page dick wad, no one gives a fuck about you, at least i don't twat


yeah you're so above everyone else def

CaptainDooRight
August 30th 2013


30334 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Everything ok Shadow?

VisionsFromTheDarkSide
August 30th 2013


2009 Comments


Captain you were one angry motherfucker

Digging: Rishloo - Living as Ghosts with Buildings as Teeth

CaptainDooRight
August 30th 2013


30334 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

But I've never been upset before in my life. Only honest.

VisionsFromTheDarkSide
August 30th 2013


2009 Comments


I crey 4 u



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy