Abramelin Abramelin
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
ShadowRemains
March 23rd 2012


21692 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I believe the lack musical drive is due to the high number of band member's coming and going. Between 1989 and 1997 Abramelin went through 5 drummers, 4 guitarists, and 2 bassist'. There may have been a high level of stress in trying to write good music with varying member opinions playing against the unity.


this doesn't make a lot of sense either

DeafMetal
March 23rd 2012


8587 Comments


"or maybe if I wasn't one of the 8 out of 2 who 3.5'd this"

oh so u hear an album once, look at other people's ratings, n then rate accordingly, i see

CaptainDooRight
March 23rd 2012


30375 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

nope not all deaf looking for an adequate response

I carefully evaluate the music and rate according to my own opinion which has nothing to do with others, which is why I have wintersun at a 4 and you have it at a 1, see we're different, nice thought huh

Digging: Henryk Gorecki - Symphony No. 3, Op. 36

DeafMetal
March 23rd 2012


8587 Comments


actually i 1.5d wintersun

n i was being mildly facetious but i can see u took it to heart('s club band)










































;3

CaptainDooRight
March 23rd 2012


30375 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

yeah neck for Captain bro

I'm gonna go blaze it, wanna come

DeafMetal
March 23rd 2012


8587 Comments


sure sgt. pepper, whoops i mean capt. due-write

CaptainDooRight
March 23rd 2012


30375 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

back sup




Idnuf
March 23rd 2012


1491 Comments


ugh it was ok when it was for typical bullshit but for a gem like this?

these reviews are sub-Hawks level

DeafMetal
March 23rd 2012


8587 Comments


^

rasputin
March 24th 2012


14555 Comments


this is at the very least a 4/5

BloodSweatandBeers
March 24th 2012


1014 Comments


"I carefully evaluate the music and rate according to my own opinion which has nothing to do with others, which is why I have wintersun at a 4 and you have it at a 1, see we're different, nice thought huh"

man shut the fuck up

youve been constantly askin ppl about music and what theyve rated an album then base if you want to listen or not based of a fucking rating from someone else, just shut your ass loser

CaptainDooRight
March 24th 2012


30375 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

this is at the very least a 4/5"

not for me

hey bloodsweat and ass cheeks, shut the fuk up

exivious sucks too so change ur avitar fag


this album doesn't suck but I'm not gonna rate it higher to please the average rating, just not me, go find a sput fag for that

ShadowRemains
March 24th 2012


21692 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

dude ur takin shit too seriously

rasputin
March 24th 2012


14555 Comments


this album doesn't suck but I'm not gonna rate it higher to please the average rating, just not me, go find a sput fag for that


yeah but this is actually an original and highly laudable album

no one is telling you to change your rating, just that your rating is wrong

it's leagues ahead of trash liek wintersun as well

CaptainDooRight
March 24th 2012


30375 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

naw bro im always cool, u think im serious man

i love all you guys no matter what anyone says to me, come on it's me

BloodSweatandBeers
March 24th 2012


1014 Comments


try focusing on the last part of my post genius

CaptainDooRight
March 26th 2012


30375 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

no your a fag and have no idea what you're talking about

I look at reviews and if it's a genre I don't listen to and the reviewer rated it like 2, I wouldn't check it out. as an example fuck tard

in addition to that you're a fag and prolly get ass fucked by ur dad every nite, so get the fuck off my page dick wad, no one gives a fuck about you, at least i don't twat

DeafMetal
March 26th 2012


8587 Comments


whoa

rasputin
March 26th 2012


14555 Comments


lol

ShadowRemains
March 26th 2012


21692 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

hey zeus christ



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy