Meshuggah Koloss
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
BigPleb
May 5th 2013


41735 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Lol.

bloc
May 5th 2013


35539 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Haha, awesome comment man

Omaha
Staff Reviewer
May 5th 2013


10497 Comments

Album Rating: 3.6

This album's very solid, and I love Jens' vocals, but the instrumentation is where I get lost. Many of the tracks here have little direction, and lose my interest after a couple minutes.

Digging: bansheebeat - Lumine

KILL
May 5th 2013


74220 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

i actually agree!

Omaha
Staff Reviewer
May 5th 2013


10497 Comments

Album Rating: 3.6

High-five, KILL!

MO
May 5th 2013


19745 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

damnit kill

BigPleb
May 5th 2013


41735 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

MO has spoken.

cagedescending
May 5th 2013


4124 Comments


are you listening to/mulling over the lyrics as you go omaha or are you giving it more of a passive listen

Necrotica
May 5th 2013


10584 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5 | Sound Off

huh

KILL
May 5th 2013


74220 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

so much jennifer lawrence i cant keep up

Omaha
Staff Reviewer
May 5th 2013


10497 Comments

Album Rating: 3.6

Not even paying attention to lyrics tbh, focusing on instrumentation foremost. The grooves are there, but aren't expanded upon in the way I'd like them to be

cagedescending
May 5th 2013


4124 Comments


neither can nec apprntly

cagedescending
May 5th 2013


4124 Comments


@Omaha

get on it then, Shug lyrics are great and this album is no exception

they often directly tie into the mood the track is going for, which makes the songs less tedious

zaruyache
May 23rd 2013


9296 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

I wonder when Special Defects II will ever surface? We know they did the drums for the album, but Thordenal apparently put the rest to bed for a while. :-[

Motiv3
May 30th 2013


8958 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Marrow, Break Those Bones and Demiurge slay.

KILL
May 30th 2013


74220 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

these hawks ratings are killin me bro

MO
May 30th 2013


19745 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

^ on day 1 theyd've been hawks for shiz



i am colossus, demon's name, behind the sun, marrow, the hurt, break those bones, swarm, demiurge, the last vigil slay



m/(O.O)m/

Motiv3
May 30th 2013


8958 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

These Meshuggah ratings aren't 1st listen ratings ;). Nor are they 5's.

KILL
May 30th 2013


74220 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

hawks ratings can be 4.5s too but yea i'm just yankin your nads

ResidentNihilist
May 30th 2013


1269 Comments


Last good thing these guys did was the None EP.



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy