Cannibal Corpse Torture
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Spare
March 13th 2012


5448 Comments


this review's not very good did you guys even read it

Digging: Forth Wanderers - Tough Love

TheNotrap
March 13th 2012


8132 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5 | Sound Off

Very nice review, have a pos.

Never was a CC die hard fan but I will check this out.

Digging: Funebrarum - The Sleep of Morbid Dreams

FrozenVain
March 13th 2012


2482 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Uhrrgh...

Sweet review

JayVex
March 13th 2012


383 Comments


Track 7's title brings the lulz

Shuyin
March 13th 2012


12056 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

review made it to the front, congrats cap m/

immortalizepain
March 13th 2012


387 Comments


Just when I thought Shuyin hasn't made a comment here yet, too late.

and by the way, pos'd. nice review.

LepreCon
March 13th 2012


4156 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Got this last Tuesday, been playing it almost nonstop everyday into work, pity they banned me from choosing the instore music after that Rick Astley incident...

CaptainDooRight
March 13th 2012


30334 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

"Really want to listen to this, my expectations have been pretty up and down so far"

--do it bro, it's good, have you listened to CC before?

"Ugh...Why is this band still around?"

--lol

"Boring death metal with gimmicky, child like lyrics? Yep, that's Cannibal Corpse."

--never heard of a child talking about ripping peoples heads off and using their canals for supper time bowls, but ok

"this review's not very good did you guys even read it"

then neg me, I desperately need one! ;] sorry it's not to your liking tho

"Very nice review, have a pos.

Never was a CC die hard fan but I will check this out."

--Thanks brother! I'm not a die hard fan myself either but I do occasionally listen to their albums and I have heard them all many times.

"Sweet review"

--thanks bro!!

"Track 7's title brings the lulz"

--agreed, it's corny but fits the lyrical focus'

"review made it to the front, congrats cap m/"

--thanks Shu! m/ how's this album holding up for you?

"and by the way, pos'd. nice review."

--thanks bro!! I really appreciate that:]

"Got this last Tuesday, been playing it almost nonstop everyday into work"

--there's a true fan right there, albums got a lot to appreciate

Ponton
Emeritus
March 13th 2012


5819 Comments


you ever fuck a chick, much less 20, to a death metal song?

Digging: Gates - Bloom and Breathe

CaptainDooRight
March 13th 2012


30334 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

I have yes, many times.

Ponton
Emeritus
March 13th 2012


5819 Comments


was it slow or fast

CaptainDooRight
March 13th 2012


30334 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

haha wild and fast bro, chick was wild and always horny so yea

BewilderedLemon
March 13th 2012


123 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

When I say child like lyrics I am getting at how immature they are. Every song they write sounds like it was written by a 13 year old who has just discovered what gore is.

Digging: Bobby Barnett - Little Wounds

Hyperion1001
Staff Reviewer
March 13th 2012


19063 Comments


thats the point jesus christ how many times do we have to explain this

death metal lyrics, most of them anyways, are tongue in cheek and not meant to be taken seriously. by anyone. ever.

Digging: Objekt - Objekt #2

KILL
March 13th 2012


72280 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

idiots bro idiots

Digging: Throwing Muses - Throwing Muses

Hyperion1001
Staff Reviewer
March 13th 2012


19063 Comments


i kno but ugh

CaptainDooRight
March 13th 2012


30334 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

"When I say child like lyrics I am getting at how immature they are. Every song they write sounds like it was written by a 13 year old who has just discovered what gore is."

What Hyp said. For serious dm lyrics listen to Chuck and Immolation, and Rush

Kris.
March 13th 2012


12510 Comments


brings the m/

CaptainDooRight
March 13th 2012


30334 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

riff you are the only fade

fade is the only riff

riff you are the only fade

fade is the only riff

riff you are the only fade

fade is the only riff

Kris.
March 13th 2012


12510 Comments


no



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy