Spawn of Possession Incurso
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Anthracks
November 22nd 2013



3729 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

that is not the point of me asking the question. i'm trying to discuss what qualifies something as a classic album, not flaunt my BDM knowledge or prove i am more "elite" than you. i don't care what your taste is or what you think of mine

people on this site are so god damn afraid of actual conversation it's ridiculous

Digging: Devangelic - Resurrection Denied

Jacquibim
Contributing Reviewer
November 22nd 2013



13921 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Spawn of Self-Depreciation

Digging: Abigor - Leytmotif Luzifer

BigPleb
November 22nd 2013



35340 Comments


Na I just don't like conversations when someone is getting really into it and mad.

Anthracks
November 22nd 2013



3729 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

are you talking about yourself or something i don't get it

BigPleb
November 22nd 2013



35340 Comments


Your wit exceeds my intelligence.

KILL
November 22nd 2013



71121 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

dude anthrax vile is cool and all but a 5??? the bleeding did everything better cept vocals come on were all corpse brothers here m/m/m/

Digging: David Axelrod - Song of Innocence

Relinquished
November 22nd 2013



24861 Comments


"I just don't like conversations when someone is getting really into it"

you're not gonna survive a relationship

Jacquibim
Contributing Reviewer
November 22nd 2013



13921 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

lol

ChuckyTruant
March 3rd 2014



15707 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

This album brings everything good about tech death.

Digging: Fallujah - The Flesh Prevails

KILL
March 3rd 2014



71121 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5



Jacquibim
Contributing Reviewer
March 3rd 2014



13921 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

heh

ChuckyTruant
March 3rd 2014



15707 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

agreed kill

bloc
March 4th 2014



34735 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Didn't realize KILL was such a fanboy of this

Digging: Messiah - Choir of Horrors

ChuckyTruant
March 4th 2014



15707 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

wow bloc your rating is so un-bloc-like

bloc
March 4th 2014



34735 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Nah man, I really don't dig stuff like this that much.

ChuckyTruant
March 4th 2014



15707 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

i don't dig much tdm, but this rules

Kusangii
March 4th 2014



281 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

This is exactly how tech-death should be done imho. No more, no less

bloc
March 4th 2014



34735 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Well I like Obscura, so there's that!

ChuckyTruant
March 4th 2014



15707 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

lawl

TheSpirit
July 11th 2014



17626 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

classic thread... this has actually grown on me, I'd bump the rating to a 3, if I wasn't a lazy fuck. Also even though most
interactions with Anthracks are insufferable ( the death metal elite LAWL), his points here are pretty valid. Also CC are great,
and the flak they catch is no doubt usually a reaction to their popularity. Those guys know how to fucking play.


Digging: Venus Star - Nigredo Expulsion



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy