Spawn of Possession Incurso
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
CalculatingInfinity
August 16th 2015


3235 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Haunts Jac to this day, PDSD worthy experience right there.

Nimb49
August 16th 2015


1818 Comments

Album Rating: 1.0

When I say "not to this extent" I am not just relating to the amount of skill required to play it. As well as that, I'm accounting for the fact that the technicality is fucking shoehorned into the music to make people go "Wow, what fucking wank champions, I wish I could tug my weiner to such extent.". Although the technicality of the majority of those aforementioned classical compositions is truly something to behold, in the same sentence I can say that the technicality is not so prevalently used as an excuse for quality as it is in modern tech-death.

Besides, I don't enjoy many of the overly complex compositions you named, I prefer to see thought placed ahead of self-indulgence.

Digging: Koufar - Lebanon for Lebanese

Jacquibim
Contributing Reviewer
August 16th 2015


17609 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

"Haunts Jac to this day, PDSD worthy experience right there"



It was all because I could never fill the void that flutter left in Kill's heart cause I don't thrash hard enough rip



And Nimb we've moved on dude you don't need to keep going on about it Jeez

Digging: Carly Rae Jepsen - E MO TION

KILL
August 16th 2015


74378 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

aw huni i'm sure twas in jest i ainy potsy!!!!!!

and yea that album fuckin rules its just not exactly my type of dm, i'm more into the thrashier osdm stuff and not the new scary crushing stuff, but thats definitely the best album ive heard of that kind of shit

SlMBOLlC
August 16th 2015


5551 Comments


Yeah thr4sh trvth etc it's good tech dm buts it's not my cup of cunt

Nimb49
August 16th 2015


1818 Comments

Album Rating: 1.0

@jac

Fuck you, you can't just dismantle my statements when I'm having dinner and then not allow me to respond. Get fucked.

Jacquibim
Contributing Reviewer
August 16th 2015


17609 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

It's okay KILL I can forgive you maybe after some therapy, but in other news EiF is getting released on vinyl and getting a custom master so your grievances over the modern production will be abated~

CalculatingInfinity
August 16th 2015


3235 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

KILL 4 is the new ultimate 5 now? Okay then.



"It was all because I could never fill the void that flutter left in Kill's heart cause I don't thrash hard enough rip"



Truely tragic, but as long as you Epidemic of Violence you're good ;)

CalculatingInfinity
August 16th 2015


3235 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

"And Nimb we've moved on dude you don't need to keep going on about it Jeez"



The passive aggressiveness of this is off the charts haha.

adr
August 16th 2015


7444 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

i remember calling KILL out for 4'ing a Blink-182 album and he dropped the rating immediately to a 3.5 lmao what a bitch

Digging: Adversarial - Death, Endless Nothing and the Black Knife of...

KILL
August 16th 2015


74378 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

lol never i did 3.5 dude ranch but that was like last month bro dont spread ur lies about me bro my rep is my life

Nimb49
August 16th 2015


1818 Comments

Album Rating: 1.0

Damn, you're tough.

adr
August 16th 2015


7444 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

it was a fucking 4 I SAW IT;_;

Jacquibim
Contributing Reviewer
August 16th 2015


17609 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Kill how do you feel about new found fallibility in light dropping a rating a whole 0.5 points?

Nimb49
August 16th 2015


1818 Comments

Album Rating: 1.0

I'm really disappointed, I can't even muster half-chub listening to this.

adr
August 16th 2015


7444 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

stop trying then

Nimb49
August 16th 2015


1818 Comments

Album Rating: 1.0

How will I get the elite sput-metal cred though? It's not very often opportunities this great come my way.

Jacquibim
Contributing Reviewer
August 16th 2015


17609 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Trying too hard is nimb's thing dude you can't take that away from him

Nimb49
August 16th 2015


1818 Comments

Album Rating: 1.0

I'm not "trying too hard", I'm "trying to hard".



Jacquibim
Contributing Reviewer
August 16th 2015


17609 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Sorry thanks for the correction



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy