Spawn of Possession Incurso
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Anthracks
November 22nd 2013



3668 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

that is not the point of me asking the question. i'm trying to discuss what qualifies something as a classic album, not flaunt my BDM knowledge or prove i am more "elite" than you. i don't care what your taste is or what you think of mine

people on this site are so god damn afraid of actual conversation it's ridiculous

Jacquibim
Contributing Reviewer
November 22nd 2013



13424 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Spawn of Self-Depreciation

Digging: Krusseldorf - Fractal World

BigPleb
November 22nd 2013



33897 Comments


Na I just don't like conversations when someone is getting really into it and mad.

Digging: Opeth - Pale Communion

Anthracks
November 22nd 2013



3668 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

are you talking about yourself or something i don't get it

BigPleb
November 22nd 2013



33897 Comments


Your wit exceeds my intelligence.

KILL
November 22nd 2013



70528 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

dude anthrax vile is cool and all but a 5??? the bleeding did everything better cept vocals come on were all corpse brothers here m/m/m/

Digging: Gal Costa - Gal Costa

Relinquished
November 22nd 2013



24401 Comments


"I just don't like conversations when someone is getting really into it"

you're not gonna survive a relationship

Jacquibim
Contributing Reviewer
November 22nd 2013



13424 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

lol

ChuckyTruant
March 3rd 2014



15700 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

This album brings everything good about tech death.

Digging: Within the Ruins - Phenomena

KILL
March 3rd 2014



70528 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5



Jacquibim
Contributing Reviewer
March 3rd 2014



13424 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

heh

ChuckyTruant
March 3rd 2014



15700 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

agreed kill

bloc
March 4th 2014



34667 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Didn't realize KILL was such a fanboy of this

Digging: Anberlin - Lowborn

ChuckyTruant
March 4th 2014



15700 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

wow bloc your rating is so un-bloc-like

bloc
March 4th 2014



34667 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Nah man, I really don't dig stuff like this that much.

ChuckyTruant
March 4th 2014



15700 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

i don't dig much tdm, but this rules

Kusangii
March 4th 2014



269 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

This is exactly how tech-death should be done imho. No more, no less

bloc
March 4th 2014



34667 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Well I like Obscura, so there's that!

ChuckyTruant
March 4th 2014



15700 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

lawl

TheSpirit
July 11th 2014



17130 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

classic thread... this has actually grown on me, I'd bump the rating to a 3, if I wasn't a lazy fuck. Also even though most
interactions with Anthracks are insufferable ( the death metal elite LAWL), his points here are pretty valid. Also CC are great,
and the flak they catch is no doubt usually a reaction to their popularity. Those guys know how to fucking play.


Digging: Monarch - Sabbracadaver



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2013 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy