Spawn of Possession Incurso
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Anthracks
November 22nd 2013


3808 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

that is not the point of me asking the question. i'm trying to discuss what qualifies something as a classic album, not flaunt my BDM knowledge or prove i am more "elite" than you. i don't care what your taste is or what you think of mine



people on this site are so god damn afraid of actual conversation it's ridiculous

Jacquibim
Contributing Reviewer
November 22nd 2013


15722 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Spawn of Self-Depreciation

Digging: Vril - Portal

BigPleb
November 22nd 2013


39584 Comments


Na I just don't like conversations when someone is getting really into it and mad.

Anthracks
November 22nd 2013


3808 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

are you talking about yourself or something i don't get it

BigPleb
November 22nd 2013


39584 Comments


Your wit exceeds my intelligence.

KILL
November 22nd 2013


72673 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

dude anthrax vile is cool and all but a 5??? the bleeding did everything better cept vocals come on were all corpse brothers here m/m/m/

Digging: Steven Wilson - Hand. Cannot. Erase.

Relinquished
November 22nd 2013


27211 Comments


"I just don't like conversations when someone is getting really into it"

you're not gonna survive a relationship

Jacquibim
Contributing Reviewer
November 22nd 2013


15722 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

lol

ChuckyTruant
March 3rd 2014


15725 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

This album brings everything good about tech death.

KILL
March 3rd 2014


72673 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5



Jacquibim
Contributing Reviewer
March 3rd 2014


15722 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

heh

ChuckyTruant
March 3rd 2014


15725 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

agreed kill

bloc
March 4th 2014


35181 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Didn't realize KILL was such a fanboy of this

ChuckyTruant
March 4th 2014


15725 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

wow bloc your rating is so un-bloc-like

bloc
March 4th 2014


35181 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Nah man, I really don't dig stuff like this that much.

ChuckyTruant
March 4th 2014


15725 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

i don't dig much tdm, but this rules

Kusangii
March 4th 2014


438 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

This is exactly how tech-death should be done imho. No more, no less

bloc
March 4th 2014


35181 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Well I like Obscura, so there's that!

ChuckyTruant
March 4th 2014


15725 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

lawl

TheSpirit
July 11th 2014


18043 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

classic thread... this has actually grown on me, I'd bump the rating to a 3, if I wasn't a lazy fuck. Also even though most

interactions with Anthracks are insufferable ( the death metal elite LAWL), his points here are pretty valid. Also CC are great,

and the flak they catch is no doubt usually a reaction to their popularity. Those guys know how to fucking play.



Digging: Ashdautas - Where the Sun is Silent...



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy