Taking Back Sunday Tell All Your Friends
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Apollo
February 13th 2012



10287 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Archer is a great show. I'm amazed a dumbass like you watches it.

newjunkaesthetic93
February 13th 2012



1871 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

IMO this is easily the best album they've made, not surprised I disagree with you though.

MisterTornado
Contributing Reviewer
February 13th 2012



4507 Comments


fucking deep bro.

Apollo
February 13th 2012



10287 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

@Hood - It's Acad

Trebor.
Contributing Reviewer
February 13th 2012



49967 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Archer appeals to dumbasses too
They like it for the swearing, tits, and explosions


Digging: Armchairpolitician - Seven Segment Decoder

Tyrannic
February 13th 2012



3261 Comments


y r u still posting on troll review bro

crandynewman
February 13th 2012



799 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5

"I can't tell if this is acad or balls"

what?

FromDaHood
Contributing Reviewer
February 13th 2012



9033 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

"I can't tell if this is acad or balls"

what?

Homie don't play that. I'm Sherlock Alts v. 2

sixdegrees
February 13th 2012



16907 Comments


all of your negative reviews are just whiny nitpicks about the vocals. Seriously, find a new angle or something.

Digging: Ted Nugent - Shutup&jam!

Apollo
February 13th 2012



10287 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

"y r u still posting on troll review bro"

for the lulz

unlike you, posting with an intent to try and improve this alt's writing skill apparently



crandynewman
February 13th 2012



799 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5

"Homie don't play that. I'm Sherlock Alts v. 2"

...what?


"all of your negative reviews are just whiny nitpicks about the vocals. Seriously, find a new angle or something."

thats what gets on my nerve the most usually

Tyrannic
February 13th 2012



3261 Comments


listen, legitimately i didn't know. if it's acad that would be hysterical, i just don't like to assume that people are this creepy on the internet.


oh wait that's a shitty assumption huh.. will fix thanks.

Kris.
February 13th 2012



12233 Comments


lol tyrannic youre fucking retarded

Midjicka
February 13th 2012



230 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

hey crandy what did you think of Anarchy, My Dear?

crandynewman
February 13th 2012



799 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5

"hey crandy what did you think of Anarchy, My Dear?"

loved it but not as good as their 1st two albums

Midjicka
February 13th 2012



230 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

you should review that next

crandynewman
February 13th 2012



799 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5

i will when it comes out

Midjicka
February 13th 2012



230 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

looking forward to it

Recspecs
February 13th 2012



9829 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

"yes
ive done 20 reviews in 2 weeks thats pretty productive"

Homosexual men get 20 dicks in their asses in 2 weeks, that's pretty productive right? I mean, someone has to take it in the ass?

"and sorry you feel that way respecs"

I forgive you my child.



Digging: Borgore - #NewGoreOrder

crandynewman
February 13th 2012



799 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5

"Homosexual men get 20 dicks in their asses in 2 weeks, that's pretty productive right? I mean, someone has to take it in the ass?"

yeah if you like that then its pretty good i guess



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy