Taking Back Sunday Tell All Your Friends
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
ILJ
February 13th 2012


6720 Comments


You'll never learn.

Digging: Run the Jewels - Run the Jewels 2

crandynewman
February 13th 2012


799 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5

sorry you feel that way iljaljm

Trebor.
Contributing Reviewer
February 13th 2012


50695 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I don't think bands this small had auto tune back then

Digging: The Smith Street Band - Throw Me in the River

Tyrannic
February 13th 2012


3262 Comments


well, "some people enjoy them" is what I, as well as anyone else who has a vague concept of how logic works, would call a bullshit dodge.

who ACTUALLY reads your stuff? have you changed ANYONE'S mind about ANYTHING by writing?

"and im being productive to myslef by getting better"

annnnnnd scene.

Apollo
February 13th 2012


10340 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

sup acad

crandynewman
February 13th 2012


799 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5

"who ACTUALLY reads your stuff? have you changed ANYONE'S mind about ANYTHING by writing? "

i dunno

have you changed my mind by arguing with me?

patman1001
February 13th 2012


1012 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

i just listened to Bike Scene twice and didn't hear any autotune. But even if there was, you would say the record as a whole had bad production just because one song had autotune in it?

crandynewman
February 13th 2012


799 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5

its most of the album really i just picked out the one that stood out the most

listen to adams yeah at the end

also adams best friends means in verse 2 of no i in team

Tyrannic
February 13th 2012


3262 Comments


no, because you have no mind to change. i swear to god you're some kind of troll-bot or something.

crandynewman
February 13th 2012


799 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5

"no"

so by your logic you should give up

ILJ
February 13th 2012


6720 Comments


But crandy, your reviews should be steadily improving, and with the exception of the Say Anything review, they're not. After 20 reviews, you should be getting fairly high approval ratings.

patman1001
February 13th 2012


1012 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

didnt hear any, also what trebor said

Apollo
February 13th 2012


10340 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Tyrannic is such a fucking idiot....how he hasn't realized yet that this is such an OBVIOUS fucking troll/alt etc is beyond me

Stop posting dude, seriously

Tyrannic
February 13th 2012


3262 Comments


yup, and i am. just wanted to drop my two cents.

Tyrannic
February 13th 2012


3262 Comments


omg i'm so sorry apollo did i make u mad

Apollo
February 13th 2012


10340 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

but you're two cents has consisted of constantly critiquing this trolls reviews like they are serious....I've seen you posting on several of his reviews acting like this is a serious review and this is an actual user....ITS AN ALT! How you have failed to realize that is fucking hilarious

Tyrannic
February 13th 2012


3262 Comments


http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BdORnMZTFuI

Apollo
February 13th 2012


10340 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

"omg i'm so sorry apollo did i make u mad"

Yup, I'm so incredible angry right now you have no idea bro



crandynewman
February 13th 2012


799 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5

"didnt hear any, also what trebor said"

sorry you feel that way patman


"yup, and i am. just wanted to drop my two cents."

ok sounds good to me


"But crandy, your reviews should be steadily improving, and with the exception of the Say Anything review, they're not. After 20 reviews, you should be getting fairly high approval ratings. "

maybe but im getting better

FromDaHood
Contributing Reviewer
February 13th 2012


9060 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

I can't tell if this is acad or balls



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy