Van Halen A Different Kind of Truth
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
DaveyBoy
Staff Reviewer
February 27th 2012



20807 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Umm, yeah... I so should have put that in the review.

ohfoxxxycole
February 27th 2012



4350 Comments


You forget that Tattoo would suck even more if you had to press fast forward until you get to the end of the song and accentually go to far and have to rewind..........

DaveyBoy
Staff Reviewer
February 28th 2012



20807 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Ok, maybe the summary.

Tyrael
February 28th 2012



20394 Comments


Devya - A Different Kind of Boy

Digging: Lantlos - Melting Sun

DaveyBoy
Staff Reviewer
February 29th 2012



20807 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Wouldn't want to get called "generic".

tiesthatbind
March 4th 2012



7360 Comments


This is pretty solid.

DaveyBoy
Staff Reviewer
March 4th 2012



20807 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Exactamundo ttb. Everyone should just 3.5 it now.

KILL
March 4th 2012



67082 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

yea

DaveyBoy
Staff Reviewer
March 6th 2012



20807 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Oh hell yeah.

TheVoiceAndTheSnake
March 6th 2012



3663 Comments


Album is way too glossy

DaveyBoy
Staff Reviewer
March 6th 2012



20807 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

It's glossy, but I expected it to be much glossier.

ch31929
March 8th 2012



15 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

very good and informative review man! hope you like mine also! i might be the only one that liked tattoo a lot, then? oh, well..

DaveyBoy
Staff Reviewer
March 9th 2012



20807 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Thanks bud. And yeah, you got your point across really well. I don't agree that this is the best album, but you stated why you thought so clearly. Just try & not use "I ..." so much.

ch31929
March 9th 2012



15 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Thank you! I will try...oops, i did it again..twice ;-))
Maybe i should review Britney

DaveyBoy
Staff Reviewer
March 12th 2012



20807 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Haha. It's ok in the comments sction, but keep it to a minimum in the review. It's easier to edit out than you think.

AtavanHalen
March 12th 2012



17927 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

britney > vh

Tyrael
March 12th 2012



20394 Comments


AtavanHalen
March 12th 2012



16518 Comments

Report this Post
Album Rating: 3

britney > vh


what


AtavanHalen
March 12th 2012



17927 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

if you can't figure it out from there then please speak to your daddy in regards to this whole "mouth - air" deal

ohfoxxxycole
March 12th 2012



4350 Comments


"mouth - air" deal

what

AtavanHalen
March 12th 2012



17927 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

SO WHAT HAPPENS RIGHT

IS THAT YOU PUSH STUFF CALLED CARBON DIOXIDE OUT OF YOUR MOUTH

YOU PUSH STUFF CALLED OXYGEN INTO YOUR MOUTH

YOU USE SOMETHING CALLED YOUR LUNGS

ARE THERE ANY QUESTIONS



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2013 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy