Converge Jane Doe
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
booreno62
February 5th 2012


69 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

I'll pos just for your rating.

iglu
February 5th 2012


115 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

I don't mind people not liking this album but this review was bad.

crandynewman
February 5th 2012


799 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

"I'll pos just for your rating."

thanks boor!

"I don't mind people not liking this album but this review was bad."

sorry iglu if you have any constructive criticisms id be glad to take them into consideration for forecoming reviews

guitarplaya91
February 5th 2012


485 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Troll reviews are fucking annoying. And seriously stop asking for constructive criticism. It's hard to
improve writing music reviews when you A) Don't even properly review an album. B) Don't even attempt
at making an impact on a readers thoughts C) Write bullshit reviews just to get a rise out of people
on this website D) Knock credible writers off the front page

Seriously, wise up or stop writing.

YetAnotherBrick
February 5th 2012


4449 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

^ this

crandynewman
February 5th 2012


799 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

"Troll reviews are fucking annoying. And seriously stop acting for constructive criticism. It's hard to improve writing music reviews when you A) Don't even properly review an album. B) Don't even attempt at making an impact on a readers thoughts C) Write bullshit reviews just to get a rise out of people on this website D) Knock credible writers off the front page

Seriously, wise up or stop writing."

well a b and c are just false, d you might have a point but the only way for me to improve is to write. and if i dont ask for constructive criticism then everyone is just going to say "u suck gtfo" like most people

MisterTornado
Contributing Reviewer
February 5th 2012


4507 Comments


Oh Crandy

guitarplaya91
February 5th 2012


485 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

You shouldn't have to ask for constructive criticism. Criticism itself comes with the territory of writing reviews. If people are knocking your writing, it usually means they are butthurt fan boys/girls, or telling you to spend more time on your writing.

I'm not saying give up. I'm saying wise up.

I'm done arguing.

Scoot
February 5th 2012


17754 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

ME TOO

crandynewman
February 5th 2012


799 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

ok gutiar that's fair enough, i'll take that into consideration when i write forthcoming reviews

letsgofishing
February 5th 2012


902 Comments


"when i write forthcoming reviews"

YES! Best troll ever! God, you're going to be a fucking legend man. You're revolutionizing the game. I've never seen a
troll as troll as you. keep on keeping on.

and only two reviews today? what the fuck!

crandynewman
February 5th 2012


799 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

well im not a troll fishing but i did write a 2nd review today

letsgofishing
February 5th 2012


902 Comments


dude, no reason to be ashamed. Trolling is an art form.

KeithStone582
February 5th 2012


1480 Comments


how long are you gonna keep this up? Please do, Sputnik has actually been interesting lately because of you.

Tarnished
February 5th 2012


364 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

good review

crandynewman
February 5th 2012


799 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

well i mean as long as you enjoy the reviews i guess

letsgofishing
February 5th 2012


902 Comments


well enjoy wouldn't be the right word, but I sure do appreciate them. I've been paying attention to all of your troll tactics, and I'm going to use the ones that I find the most important. Constructive criticism would be appreciated.

KeithStone582
February 5th 2012


1480 Comments


"well i mean as long as you enjoy the reviews i guess"

Who are you!?!


Tarnished
February 5th 2012


364 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

i like the reviews

deathofasalesman
February 6th 2012


5842 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

You didn't back up anything in this review. I kept asking for evidence and you gave none. I guess everyone and their Sput-brother has heard this record but I would honestly go into this album based on this review thinking it would be another Haste the Day-esque metalcore album.

I understand people don't like this album and I completely respect that, but this is not a very good review.



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy