Converge Jane Doe
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Vyndax
February 5th 2012



128 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Very slightly better than before, which isn't saying much...at all.

You're also not getting any less predictable.

Vyndax
February 5th 2012



128 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

"Before I start this review, I have to be completely honest with you guys: I don't like metalcore."

This is a very very bad way to start a review. Your reviews are way too personal and show extensive bias, effectively eliminating any credibility you had before.

macadoolahicky
February 5th 2012



1835 Comments


I disagree with your opinion and you use too many I-, but the donkey metaphor made me chuckle.

Edit: I just realized what the guy above me wrote, and I totally agree. This is majorly a result of the overuse of I-statements, like I said.

Aphrodisiac
February 5th 2012



1739 Comments


guys it's a troll review shut up

letsgofishing
February 5th 2012



902 Comments


omg...you should GY!BE next! Can't wait for your next review.

trololololololol

SpiritCrusher2
February 5th 2012



3032 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

lol at Homewrecker being a slow, soft song

scissorlocked
February 5th 2012



3509 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

bad trolling- that's what this review is

crandynewman
February 5th 2012



799 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

"This is a very very bad way to start a review. Your reviews are way too personal and show extensive bias, effectively eliminating any credibility you had before."

ok see now thats some criticisms i can use. i will make an effort to use less personal details and Is

thank you vyndax and macadool!

Tyrael
February 5th 2012



20866 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Cool

What do you think of my negative review

Digging: Darkspace - Dark Space III I

crandynewman
February 5th 2012



799 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

way better than mine thats for sure haha

nice job ty!

Nikkolae
February 5th 2012



4846 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

funny to see there is really no middle ground when it comes to this album on sputnik

Digging: Pallbearer - Foundations of Burden

Tyrannic
February 5th 2012



3262 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

dood do as the roots undo nxt i wana here wut u hav 2 sai

crandynewman
February 5th 2012



799 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

"dood do as the roots undo nxt i wana here wut u hav 2 sai"

i get it tyranny youre making fun of me. if you have any actual constructive criticisms then i'd like to hear.

crandynewman
February 5th 2012



799 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

"funny to see there is really no middle ground when it comes to this album on sputnik"

its true nikko, its really love or hate haha

Tyrannic
February 5th 2012



3262 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

i believe i represent the middle ground on this album. i can see why people love it, but it's just not mah thang.

zaruyache
February 5th 2012



6393 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Over 30 neg's so far rofl.

Digging: CHVRCHES - The Bones of What You Believe

crandynewman
February 5th 2012



799 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

only 29 right now
but yeah i sort of expected it zaru haha this is a well loved album, but i think i made my points

Tyrannic
February 5th 2012



3262 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

wrong, try "but yeah i sort of expected it zaru haha this is a well loved album, and i didn't make any points***"

crandynewman
February 5th 2012



799 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

"wrong, try "but yeah i sort of expected it zaru haha this is a well loved album, and i didn't make any points***""

very funny tyrannic, but not constructive

KeithStone582
February 5th 2012



1480 Comments


"very funny tyrannic, but not constructive"

Where have I heard this before?



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy