Converge Jane Doe
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
crandynewman
February 5th 2012


799 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

"This is a very very bad way to start a review. Your reviews are way too personal and show extensive bias, effectively eliminating any credibility you had before."

ok see now thats some criticisms i can use. i will make an effort to use less personal details and Is

thank you vyndax and macadool!

Tyrael
February 5th 2012


20974 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Cool

What do you think of my negative review

crandynewman
February 5th 2012


799 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

way better than mine thats for sure haha

nice job ty!

Nikkolae
February 5th 2012


4870 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

funny to see there is really no middle ground when it comes to this album on sputnik

Digging: Modern Witch - Unknown Domain

Tyrannic
February 5th 2012


3262 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

dood do as the roots undo nxt i wana here wut u hav 2 sai

crandynewman
February 5th 2012


799 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

"dood do as the roots undo nxt i wana here wut u hav 2 sai"

i get it tyranny youre making fun of me. if you have any actual constructive criticisms then i'd like to hear.

crandynewman
February 5th 2012


799 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

"funny to see there is really no middle ground when it comes to this album on sputnik"

its true nikko, its really love or hate haha

Tyrannic
February 5th 2012


3262 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

i believe i represent the middle ground on this album. i can see why people love it, but it's just not mah thang.

zaruyache
February 5th 2012


7419 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Over 30 neg's so far rofl.

Digging: Maybeshewill - Fair Youth

crandynewman
February 5th 2012


799 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

only 29 right now
but yeah i sort of expected it zaru haha this is a well loved album, but i think i made my points

Tyrannic
February 5th 2012


3262 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

wrong, try "but yeah i sort of expected it zaru haha this is a well loved album, and i didn't make any points***"

crandynewman
February 5th 2012


799 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

"wrong, try "but yeah i sort of expected it zaru haha this is a well loved album, and i didn't make any points***""

very funny tyrannic, but not constructive

KeithStone582
February 5th 2012


1481 Comments


"very funny tyrannic, but not constructive"

Where have I heard this before?

booreno62
February 5th 2012


69 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

I'll pos just for your rating.

iglu
February 5th 2012


123 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

I don't mind people not liking this album but this review was bad.

crandynewman
February 5th 2012


799 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

"I'll pos just for your rating."

thanks boor!

"I don't mind people not liking this album but this review was bad."

sorry iglu if you have any constructive criticisms id be glad to take them into consideration for forecoming reviews

guitarplaya91
February 5th 2012


485 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Troll reviews are fucking annoying. And seriously stop asking for constructive criticism. It's hard to
improve writing music reviews when you A) Don't even properly review an album. B) Don't even attempt
at making an impact on a readers thoughts C) Write bullshit reviews just to get a rise out of people
on this website D) Knock credible writers off the front page

Seriously, wise up or stop writing.

YetAnotherBrick
February 5th 2012


4518 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

^ this

Digging: Soul Coughing - Ruby Vroom

crandynewman
February 5th 2012


799 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

"Troll reviews are fucking annoying. And seriously stop acting for constructive criticism. It's hard to improve writing music reviews when you A) Don't even properly review an album. B) Don't even attempt at making an impact on a readers thoughts C) Write bullshit reviews just to get a rise out of people on this website D) Knock credible writers off the front page

Seriously, wise up or stop writing."

well a b and c are just false, d you might have a point but the only way for me to improve is to write. and if i dont ask for constructive criticism then everyone is just going to say "u suck gtfo" like most people

MisterTornado
Contributing Reviewer
February 5th 2012


4507 Comments


Oh Crandy



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy