Converge Jane Doe
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
gypsyrick
February 5th 2012



176 Comments


DUDE, THAT'S NOT ENOUGH LISTENS TO FORM A MEANINGFUL OPINION ON AN ALBUM! I'm getting so furious because you just don't get it.

Trebor.
Contributing Reviewer
February 5th 2012



48540 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

The best kind of music is the kind that sucks major ass on the first few listens

Digging: The Hotelier - Home, Like NoPlace Is There

ILJ
February 5th 2012



6542 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

im doing my best to take the constructive criticims and show them in my reviews, ive even started writing down the ones that i find most important


You're still churning out multiple reviews per day. You don't seem to understand that a couple listens and a half hour of deliberation on an album is typically not enough to write a decent review. If you're writing more than one review every day or two, you're not putting enough thought into it.

Digging: The Hotelier - Home, Like NoPlace Is There

Aphrodisiac
February 5th 2012



1739 Comments


this has become the most obvious troll ever. just neg the review and be on your way people. Don't even comment lol

crandynewman
February 5th 2012



799 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

"DUDE, THAT'S NOT ENOUGH LISTENS TO FORM A MEANINGFUL OPINION ON AN ALBUM! I'm getting so furious because you just don't get it."

i think it was enough i mean i thought the album was ok and i might listen to it again, if my opnion changes ill just change the review


"You're still churning out multiple reviews per day. You don't seem to understand that a couple listens and a half hour of deliberation on an album is typically not enough to write a decent review. If you're writing more than one review every day or two, you're not putting enough thought into it."

ok iljaljm i'll listen to the next one more and take some more time on it

crandynewman
February 5th 2012



799 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

"this has become the most obvious troll ever. just neg the review and be on your way people. Don't even comment lol"

yeah says the guy who has this a 4

Trebor.
Contributing Reviewer
February 5th 2012



48540 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

what does that even mean

Tyrannic
February 5th 2012



3224 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

are you fucking kidding me

crandynewman
February 5th 2012



799 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

"what does that even mean"

just that hes going to neg no matter what i say trebor


"are you fucking kidding me"

what??

Aphrodisiac
February 5th 2012



1739 Comments


"just that hes going to neg no matter what i say trebor"
no your reviews just suck. Even as a troll review they don't work

crandynewman
February 5th 2012



799 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

"no your reviews just suck. Even as a troll review they don't work"

well ok then id love to hear your constructive criticisms

DarthMann
February 5th 2012



13467 Comments


lol

TooLateToGoBack
February 5th 2012



1674 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

still not banned, eh?

DarthMann
February 5th 2012



13467 Comments


sat cant get him banned

johnnydeking29
February 5th 2012



8663 Comments


I agree that Bannon's vocals are horseshit, but that was the only good bit of your review

Digging: Naked City - Naked City

DarthMann
February 5th 2012



13467 Comments


uiestehyuosowebggsbhlasd

newjunkaesthetic93
February 5th 2012



1871 Comments


Isn't converge playing the Super Bowl Halftime show?

zxlkho
February 5th 2012



3424 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

So brave.

MO
February 5th 2012



17357 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

"porch dont ruin it!"

I actually laughed really hard at that

Digging: Soundtrack - Turok 2: Seeds of Evil OST

theashesfromautumn01
February 5th 2012



1031 Comments


"im doing my best to take the constructive criticims and show them in my reviews, ive even started writing down the ones that i find most important"

either thats a bald faced lie or youre only taking the criticism you like to hear.




You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2013 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy