Angelo Badalamenti Twin Peaks
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Rowan5215
Staff Reviewer
January 14th 2016


39293 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

COOPER YOU REMIND ME TODAY OF A SMALL MEXICAN CHIWOWOW

Rowan5215
Staff Reviewer
January 14th 2016


39293 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Audrey v Shelley, the eternal debate

ArsMoriendi
January 14th 2016


21713 Comments


I vote Audrey, but I like Shelly too.

Why bother picking?

Digging: Dead Can Dance - Spleen and Ideal

LordePots
January 14th 2016


37834 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Shelly, but it doesnt matter cuz Audrey is close second, as long as you pick anyone other than Donna or Josie you don't necessarily deserve to die

Digging: Kitty - Miami Garden Club

LordePots
January 14th 2016


37834 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

and before 'hurr durr what about nadine lel'



NO. this is a strictly ageist debate.

ArsMoriendi
January 14th 2016


21713 Comments


I mean if we're talking favorite female on the show... honestly Catherine, sure she lacks the sex appeal, but I rooted for her throughout all of season 2, especially when she fucked over Ben Horne.





Rowan5215
Staff Reviewer
January 14th 2016


39293 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Catherine is definitely my favourite female character but if we're just talking looks then... idk. I think Shelley is straight up a better-looking person but Audrey's character/chemistry make her absolutely mesmerising, so idk, both lel

LordePots
January 14th 2016


37834 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

what part of 'ageist' debate don't you comprehend ars?



but if we are to talk outside the scope of the twin peaks babes Catherine still definitely is not my favourite female character on the show.



Acting and character-wise it goes to Audrey

i also really like Maddy tbh

Rowan5215
Staff Reviewer
January 14th 2016


39293 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Audrey would be my fave if she didn't just completely lose her mystery and charm in the second series when she started seeing that picnicy dude, still a great character though



Maddy is great tho a bit underused

ArsMoriendi
January 14th 2016


21713 Comments


"what part of 'ageist' debate don't you comprehend ars?"

Fine if we're going based on looks, like I said Audrey, though honestly Bobby lmao

BurtBackNCrack
January 14th 2016


4 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

I'd bang them all

Rowan5215
Staff Reviewer
January 14th 2016


39293 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

at the same time agreed

Rowan5215
Staff Reviewer
January 18th 2016


39293 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

best soundtrack ever?

SnakeDelilah
January 19th 2016


19828 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

amazing soundtrack to a mediocre tv show

Digging: Petal - Comfort

Rowan5215
Staff Reviewer
January 19th 2016


39293 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

yeah wrong

ArsMoriendi
January 19th 2016


21713 Comments


"mediocre tv show"

Wow, that opinion makes me think you have an irredeemably terrible taste in television.

SnakeDelilah
January 19th 2016


19828 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

lol okay ars

Rowan5215
Staff Reviewer
January 19th 2016


39293 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

He's right tho

SnakeDelilah
January 19th 2016


19828 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

okay season 1 is alright but season 2 is just abhorrent

ArsMoriendi
January 19th 2016


21713 Comments


Season 1 and basically perfect and season 2 isn't perfect, but it's mostly good too with a handful of questionable lines/plots.

You have to realize that a large portion of the cheese in the show is actually affectively hilarious. At least I always thought so.



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2017 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy