Lacuna Coil Dark Adrenaline
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
glezz
March 16th 2012



235 Comments


I think you are mistaken.

XfingTheSullen
March 18th 2012



2199 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Um, so "half decent" is an overstatement for you? Very well, nothing to see here

darkHaem
April 17th 2012



24 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

I don't like it

NeoSpaz
September 20th 2012



4509 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5

I wonder how many people here who listened to this album will be forced to pay several thousand dollars because they downloaded this album...

AsoTamaki
September 20th 2012



2525 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0 | Sound Off

Luckily, I had the foresight to obtain my leak via direct download rather than torrent.

NeoSpaz
September 20th 2012



4509 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5

I didn't download it via torrent, merely downloaded directly, then ditched it because I wasn't interested by any of the content.

fish.
Contributing Reviewer
September 20th 2012



20250 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

I can't even remember what I did.

Would be so fucking pissed off if I did get sued considering all the CDs I buy despite not having
much
money, and the fact that this album is shit.

How much do they usually sue for and is it even possible to track direct downloads and torrents that
have been deactivated on the user's computer (i.e. you stop seeding it once it's been downloaded)?



Digging: YG - My Krazy Life

NeoSpaz
September 20th 2012



4509 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5

For this record it is about a couple of grand >.>
They published a 90 page list of IP adresses, I went through it all to see if mine came up, just in case. Wasn't there though.

Not sure about the seeding thing though. Maybe they make you pay less.
Utorrent shows your ratio that you seed though.

fish.
Contributing Reviewer
September 20th 2012



20250 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

I don't even know my IP. Last I knew it was dynamic.
Where's the list?

NeoSpaz
September 20th 2012



4509 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5

http://www.ultimate-guitar.com/news/industry_news/century_media_lawsuit_have_you_been_affected.html

Here's a mirror of it. It sucks for people who were curious about it and now have to pay thousands of dollars.

fish.
Contributing Reviewer
September 20th 2012



20250 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

If I have to use torrents I always stop seeding once it's downloaded anyway. I know some people hate people who do that but it's exactly for reasons like this that I do.

Hang on, is this USA only? If it is, it doesn't even affect me.
I did download this directly anyway.

NeoSpaz
September 20th 2012



4509 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5

I'm not sure exactly, looking at the locations, it appears to be directed at the USA only.
I'm not American, so I didn't get too worried.
Emphasis on too

LilLioness
November 1st 2012



2428 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

I find it interesting how the consensus is generally that Andrea should just shut up when some of his parts on this record are what I actually like about sorry. Sorry, but Scabbia is the one who ruins "Trip the Darkness" for me. Her chorus is fucking bland. Her voice may be relatively flawless, but that doesn't make what her voice is doing inherently interesting. That being said, this album is indeed inflicted by an inconsistency in quality. Some sections are gorgeous and energizing, only to lead into a dull part (Scabbia chorus more often than not).

Dreamflight
November 2nd 2012



1760 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Andrea's harsh voice are not bad by any means, the problem is when he tries to sing.

nastoff
December 8th 2012



6 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

This band used to be pretty interesting back in the day but they've found a niche audience and they're exploiting it ad nauseam. It's like they've stuck in a time-warp or something, not progressing. I couldn't care less about their recent releases. Unleashed Memories and Comalies were pretty good though. This album is a really poor attempt at commercial metal.
A terrible cover of Losing My Religion and the rest quite forgettable. It's like they're getting weaker with each release.

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
April 1st 2014



19544 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

andrea can be okay in doses but 90% of the time his singing is what butchers their songs

Digging: Cult Leader - Nothing for Us Here

XfingTheSullen
April 1st 2014



2199 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Still keeping up with the Andrea jokes? ...


I don't mind

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
April 1st 2014



19544 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

whos joking?

XfingTheSullen
April 2nd 2014



2199 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Jokes or dissing on his ass, whatever. He deserves all of it. And he's got a silly moustache

TalonsOfFire
April 7th 2014



374 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

End of Time is one of the best songs they ever wrote



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2013 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy