Alcest Les Voyages De L Ame
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Mongi123
Contributing Reviewer
May 6th 2014


13408 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Well, alrighty then lol

feanaro
February 19th 2015


956 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

title track makes me cry (((((((((((((((((((((((((((((((((((99

Mongi123
Contributing Reviewer
February 19th 2015


13408 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

The first two tracks are perfect

MrNippleLipz
April 16th 2015


161 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Album kinda sucks compared to first two.

bnelso55
April 16th 2015


370 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Finally got my wife to start listening to these guys and some Sigur Rós. The marriage just might stand a chance now.

Digging: Leonard Cohen - Songs of Love and Hate

MrNippleLipz
April 16th 2015


161 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Your girl should like alcest and sigur ros BEFORE you marry her.

zaruyache
April 16th 2015


8362 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Everybody likes Sigur Ros. Get her to jam some Mogwai and Hammock and if she don't love you forever she ain't worth it.

Digging: Goolagoon - Patrickviolence Demo

bnelso55
April 16th 2015


370 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

@Nipple - I'm learning this the hard way. Years of coming home to a living room filled with the sounds of Mumford & Sons and Ingrid Michaelson is wearing on the nerves.

bnelso55
April 16th 2015


370 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Duly noted, Zaruyache. Will do. Baby steps though. I'm weaning her off some pretty potent garbage.

MrNippleLipz
April 16th 2015


161 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Never heard of those bands but I looked em up, probably would make me go insane too lol.



I read somewhere that people with similar music taste are more compatible with each other, always found that interesting.

bnelso55
April 16th 2015


370 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

I'd believe it. Car rides and those little areas in the home around the turntable and ipod dock can turn into war zones, if you're not on the same wavelength.

MrNippleLipz
April 16th 2015


161 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Yeah, also I'm sure your values and view point of the world, along with emotional depth would vastly differ from someone who only likes Nicki minaj or similar garbage.



I wish you and your woman luck in your relationship.

bnelso55
April 16th 2015


370 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Agreed. Cheers, man. Thanks!



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy