Cloud Nothings Attack on Memory
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
chambered69
February 10th 2012


1253 Comments


rocks

patrickfannon
February 10th 2012


886 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Album of the year so far. This thing really blooms with repeated listens.

jefflebowski
February 10th 2012


8253 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

p much

IAMERROR
February 11th 2012


219 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I thought this was pretty awesome at first, now I can't stop listening to it.

Electric City
Staff Reviewer
February 11th 2012


15743 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

still sounds like a band playing dress-up, but it's catchy, can deny it no longer

Digging: Flying Lotus - You're Dead!

clercqie
Contributing Reviewer
February 11th 2012


6487 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I don't wanna know how many times I've already played this out this year...

Digging: Andy Stott - Faith in Strangers

HolyKatana
February 13th 2012


12 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

This is definitely my AOTY so far, although it's only the first album from this year I've heard. I'm not afraid to say that I'm a sucker for these '90s indie revival bands, because I totally am.

Winsomniac
February 18th 2012


7985 Comments


Yeah I actually love this..

jefflebowski
February 18th 2012


8253 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

raise that average rating guys

Adabelle
February 18th 2012


4258 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Yeah, AOTY so far, of the like 10 albums I've listened to haha.

WesMantooth
February 20th 2012


34 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Nice review, man! I think the only song on this album I don't dig is Fall In. Everything else is pretty great.

Funeralopolis
February 20th 2012


11611 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

You thought wrong, why don't you try to not prematurely close so early before reporting to us next time.

Digging: Black Milk - If There's a Hell Below

patrickfannon
February 25th 2012


886 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Still loving the shit out of this. Going to see them in Philly at the end of March.

PuddlesPuddles
February 28th 2012


4786 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

Misundisputed. Dr. Fickle. Monophonic. Dastardly Uniform. Incorrigible.

myhigherpie
February 28th 2012


3027 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Yeah this has gone down to a 3.5 for me objectively.

But Wasted Days will probably win my fist pumper of the year.

Damus
March 7th 2012


452 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

No Sentiment has a completely different riff than Randy Describes Eternity. Also, the rhythm is only slightly similar.

wabbit
March 7th 2012


7012 Comments


adam you have the best taglines

mikeg1992
March 20th 2012


223 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

This is pretty awesome, glad I stumbled upon it. Everyone on youtube was sounding off on the vocalist, who admittedly sounds like he'll lose his voice entirely any minute, but it's been a long time since I've heard that much passion.

mikeg1992
March 21st 2012


223 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Finished all the way through, first half is definitely better...

zxlkho
March 21st 2012


3465 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Just bought the vinyl for this. It's still my AOTY so far.



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy