Enter Shikari A Flash Flood of Colour
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
bloc
January 13th 2012



34679 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

Search Party was alright at first...

Digging: Anberlin - Lowborn

seedofnothing
January 13th 2012



3425 Comments


I keep reading "Enter Shakira"......

Would if I could.

Hospital
January 13th 2012



2035 Comments


LOL!!!! ^

Digging: Jawbreaker - 24 Hour Revenge Therapy

SteeleShikari
January 13th 2012



29 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

Get a Staff to review this. Every major review website gave this album 5 stars or 10 stars. "Sorry You're Not A Winner" was a good song, but not mature. These guys have gone a long way. This is defiantly there best album. It's a more established message, more variety, and more mature on lyrics and musical talent.
I don't know why I'm typing this, this album is awesome! The PEOPLE on this website. JESUS! Just think you guys just know it all don't you? Music is about moving forward and bringing people together and standing up for what you believe in. That is all I need from this band, is the fact they try to get us out of this rut of no progress. Fucking bands crying about there girl friends and how much they party and do drugs and shit. Enter Shikari make a stand and I respect that even if they sucked, which they don't at all. PEACE!!!!!!

patman1001
January 13th 2012



1012 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

I'd let Shakira's hips lie to me if you catch my drift

cvlts
January 13th 2012



8954 Comments


Get a Staff to review this.


Crysis. TEN STARS

Rev
January 13th 2012



9382 Comments

Album Rating: 1.0

PEACE!!!!!!


hahaha


somebody's a fanboy

CasinoColumbus
January 13th 2012



340 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

lol, he's funny.

edit: woah, so much bon iver in my dig. it almost looks like a triple dig.

fish.
Contributing Reviewer
January 13th 2012



21582 Comments


you'll have trouble finding a staff member who'll give this much more of a positive review

oh and here it goes with the ghost negs. all it needs is one to cancel out the others

@Reverend, not sure. just seems like pretty typical anti-materialism/capitalism and environmental consciousness to me

Digging: Septicflesh - Communion

SteeleShikari
January 13th 2012



29 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

PEACE!!!!!!

As in see you later.

Hell yeah I'll be a fan boy. Only a hand full of bands that are trying anymore.

Oooooh so witty.....

Rev
January 13th 2012



9382 Comments

Album Rating: 1.0

yabba dabba doo

fish.
Contributing Reviewer
January 13th 2012



21582 Comments


Maturity is rarely a good thing when spoken about in the context of music anyway. Or at least in the way you're using it

SteeleShikari
January 13th 2012



29 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

What I meant by MATURITY is that TTS was when they were young, scene, breakdown, skinny jean, fan-girl band. Now they are better lyrically, musically, and character wise as a band. TTS was great, Common Dreads was greater, Colour is now the GREATEST....... dude.........

Rev
January 13th 2012



9382 Comments

Album Rating: 1.0

Common Dread's was shit, although not as shitty as this

StrangerofSorts
Contributing Reviewer
January 13th 2012



2714 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5

The band have been on a steep downhill slope since their first LP, it seems.

And wtf is up with the reviews on wikipedia?!

SteeleShikari
January 13th 2012



29 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

Reverend...dude...I get it. Your that guy who thinks hes the music God. Go turn up Naruto on your tv and afterwards go wack off to some cry-baby band that can't get over that girl.

fish.
Contributing Reviewer
January 13th 2012



21582 Comments


Their old stuff was fun. Maturity isn't necessarily a good thing.

To be honest though, I'm surprised by how many people here utterly despise this band.

Deviant.
Staff Reviewer
January 13th 2012



30893 Comments


Get a Staff to review this.


be careful what you wish for

Digging: FaltyDL - In The Wild

Rev
January 13th 2012



9382 Comments

Album Rating: 1.0

Reverend...dude...I get it. Your that guy who thinks hes the music God. Go turn up Naruto on your tv and
afterwards go wack off to some cry-baby band that can't get over that girl.

Keep trying buddy

Acanthus
January 13th 2012



9537 Comments


Deviant speaks truth

Digging: The Cure - The Head on the Door



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2013 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy