Northlane Discoveries
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
DrHouseSchuldiner
April 26th 2013


5643 Comments


Sweet thread so far : )

joshieboy12345
April 27th 2013


5370 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Wow he really made us ''Sit Down''

sspedding
April 27th 2013


4762 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

oh my lol

PunchforPunch
April 27th 2013


6280 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

shit just got real [2]

Digging: Robert Hood - Fabric 39

AfterTheBreakdown
April 27th 2013


7143 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

this guy is raging

JeetJeet
April 27th 2013


727 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

That guy clearly hasn't had his morning coffee today.

FearThyEvil
April 27th 2013


12547 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0


FearThyEvil9? Can't believe I have to share oxygen with someone who's as big of a waste of cum as you. Your mother could have lapped that shit up instead of shitting out the ugly monstrosity that is your existence -__-
You're probably a beta virgin who can't enjoy decent music just because of labels. Metalcore/Djent/whatever, this album is good. And Chucky, you have 13,303 comments on this website... You've wasted countless hours of your sorry life sitting on here, saying negative shit about good bands. Go put on some Asking Alexandria and slit your throat, you tiny human being

Only wasted sperm is on people like you who get butthurt at people's opinions of music. People are not always going to enjoy what you do so get the fuck over it and move on.

NeoSpaz
April 27th 2013


4518 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

First of all, I wish cancer upon all the ignorant fucking freaks who hated on Northlane
throughout the comments.


I highly doubt that Northlane would endorse an action such as this

Not really, but please at least cut yourself.


Again, Northlane wouldn't endorse you telling us this.

I've met them around the time they released Hollow Existence, watched them play to 30 or so
people in 2011 and something like 10,000 at Soundwave last month and they didn't act any different.


Yet you're acting like a complete arsehole and telling us to get cancer and inflict self harm.

Humble dudes with a good message and great production. If you wanna listen to sloppy, poorly
recorded, old and tired shitcore from the '80s or Sleeping With Sirens or whatever you queers listen
to on your Apple earphones, be my guest.


I'm listening to Leftover Crack so I doubt that could be classed as either of those classes, nor am
I wearing Apple headphones, because let's face it, they suck.

But this album along with Singularity in FLAC sounds amazing through a decent setup with a
subwoofer or two.


As a matter of subjective opinion, you can't say that because it's your opinion, which differs from
ours. Also, this is a music review site, based entirely upon OPINION, so no one user can claim to be
perfect when it comes to that, no matter how hard they try.

NeoSpaz
April 27th 2013


4518 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

And to top it all off, you're the one who's actually angry here. Neither Chucky or Fear is pissed, so
you're really just making yourself look like one of the kids from my scene who can't cope with the
fact that most of these Australian metalcore bands are just ripping off American ones, and I'm
Australian, so don't jump down my throat.

FearThyEvil
April 27th 2013


12547 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0


Humble dudes with a good message and great production. If you wanna listen to sloppy, poorly
recorded, old and tired shitcore from the '80s or Sleeping With Sirens or whatever you queers listen
to on your Apple earphones, be my guest.

I just realized you think metalcore started in the 80's. Proves my point of how stupid you are. If you honestly think the pioneers of metalcore suck than you are pathetic because they are the reason your fanboyism for Northlane is there.

CrimsonLies
April 27th 2013


2022 Comments


Sitdown and take it like a man, ya'll been told

NeoSpaz
April 28th 2013


4518 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

Yup

wacknizzle
April 28th 2013


13249 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

I don't know who Sitdown is trying to fool, Singularity is pretty meh. I don't care if they're humble or whatever, it comes down to the music.

Digging: Dioramic - Supra

joshieboy12345
April 28th 2013


5370 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

There is butt hurt and than there is that. Hey l really like this band, but damn that guy just takes it to another level.

ChuckyTruant
April 28th 2013


15716 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

FearThyEvil9? Can't believe I have to share oxygen with someone who's as big of a waste of cum as
you. Your mother could have lapped that shit up instead of shitting out the ugly monstrosity that is
your existence -__-
You're probably a beta virgin who can't enjoy decent music just because of labels.
Metalcore/Djent/whatever, this album is good. And Chucky, you have 13,303 comments on this
website... You've wasted countless hours of your sorry life sitting on here, saying negative shit
about good bands. Go put on some Asking Alexandria and slit your throat, you tiny human being

I don't know where this post was originally, but anyway, thanks bro, I have Singularity rated a 3 =
good, and Discoveries at 4 = excellent. So how about you not be a fucking waste of human flesh and
learn to read.

Digging: The Contortionist - Language

NeoSpaz
April 29th 2013


4518 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

he's probably one of the types who thinks rating an album under 5 means you're being mean to it

FearThyEvil
April 29th 2013


12547 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

he IS one of those types

ChuckyTruant
April 29th 2013


15716 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

Whata fuckin goon

Eulogize
April 29th 2013


2969 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

damn, he is saucy.

Eulogize
April 29th 2013


2969 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

and I still have this at a 5. That will probably change soon. I haven't jammed this in a while.



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy