Northlane Discoveries
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
loveisamixtape
March 16th 2013



5901 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

pretty cool so far but i don't like it as much as this yet

northlane was weird for me tho, i hated this album the first few times i heard it and just randomly fell in love one night.
now, as someone who doesn't listen to a whole lot of metalcore anymore, they're one of my favorites left in the genre

Spec
March 16th 2013



27047 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

I'm two tracks in and its a major improvement on this one so far.

loveisamixtape
March 16th 2013



5901 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

fuck editing posts on this website holy shit

Spec
March 16th 2013



27047 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Finally gave this one the three it deserves.

loveisamixtape
March 16th 2013



5901 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

"dream awake" is so fucking good oh my god

probably gonna like the new one more than this, surprisingly

J0ckstrapsFTW
March 16th 2013



3652 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

Holy shit just downloaded it and am listening now

Oh fuck ya this rules

loveisamixtape
March 16th 2013



5901 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

the vocals at the beginning of "masquerade" hot damn

prolly gonna be a 4.5

J0ckstrapsFTW
March 16th 2013



3652 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

Ya 4.5 for me too I cant get over how awesome the atmosphere of singularity is

loveisamixtape
March 16th 2013



5901 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

figured you'd like it if you like impulse

J0ckstrapsFTW
March 16th 2013



3652 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

I shit myself to impulse lol

loveisamixtape
March 16th 2013



5901 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

cause it rules like this. i'm actually recording with their guitarist right now hahah

J0ckstrapsFTW
March 16th 2013



3652 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

ERRA's? Holy fuck are u serious? I bet they are such cool guys in person

nononsense
March 16th 2013



3322 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Erra>Northlane.....barely.

Digging: Jason Lancaster - As You Are

ChuckyTruant
March 16th 2013



15690 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

^ agreed

currently writing a review for Singularity

Digging: Coheed and Cambria - From Fear Through the Eyes of Madness

J0ckstrapsFTW
March 16th 2013



3652 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

ERRA will always be my favorite this is a close second

ChuckyTruant
March 16th 2013



15690 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

yep. i hope singularity grows on me

loveisamixtape
March 16th 2013



5901 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

yeah erra's. i would be recording this very second if they weren't all in tennessee recording their new album :

bittersweet

J0ckstrapsFTW
March 16th 2013



3652 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

What are you recording for? U in a band obviously?

Oh and do me a favor and ask them if they could come to Portland, Oregon becuase I would love to see them live

loveisamixtape
March 16th 2013



5901 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

not so much a band as it is me having a bunch of songs written with no members to play the parts live

i'm sure they'll get on a tour that makes it to oregon with this next album

AtomicShane
March 16th 2013



1755 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

get erra to portland [2] lol



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2013 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy