Opeth Heritage
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
climactic
April 11th 2014


20139 Comments


BREEEEEEE

MeatSalad
April 11th 2014


15295 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

They said there was gonna be no growls on the next album but they didnt say anything about pig squeals!

dannyboy89
April 11th 2014


13072 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

2 Heritage threads active wtf

climactic
April 11th 2014


20139 Comments


pale communion = pig squeals and black metal shrieks

TheMoreira
April 11th 2014


7182 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

and grunts! They didn't say shit about grunts!

OmairSh
April 11th 2014


11924 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5 | Sound Off

*ftw

Wizard
April 12th 2014


19720 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0 | Sound Off

3 is a pussy rating

4 is a dick-suck rating and you've probably never met Mikael in person ever.....so why kid yourself ; ).

Digging: Napalm Death - Apex Predator - Easy Meat

adr
April 12th 2014


4268 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

3 is the right rating, this is ain't bad, but isn't that good either

JamieTwort
Contributing Reviewer
April 12th 2014


22032 Comments


The quality of the rhythm section's playing alone makes this worthy of more than a 3.

TheMoreira
April 12th 2014


7182 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Oh hey finally some backup lol

It IS good. They just tried a different approach and well it does work, but not as the traditional Opeth approach typically does imo.

TalonsOfFire
April 12th 2014


10536 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

It still sounds like Opeth, but the songwriting is unfocused and kind of all over the place because they tried to emulate avant-garde 70's bands

Itwasthatwas
April 12th 2014


773 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

Gotta agree with Wiz on this one, I'm all for experimentation but this is a shit album

tempest--
April 12th 2014


15063 Comments


lol

Necrotica
April 12th 2014


10270 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Flower power

Digging: Black Lab - See The Sun

yourgodisinferior
April 17th 2014


1143 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

This album went from a 3 when I first heard it.. then a 3.5 months later.. and now about a year after I've deemed it worthy of a 4

dannyboy89
April 17th 2014


13072 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

Yeah, this one has growth potential. Might bump my rating if I feel it's worthy.

Emyay
April 17th 2014


6029 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

about to lower my rating. album smells of average

adr
April 17th 2014


4268 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

it's good

BigPleb
April 17th 2014


39209 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Its amaze, fuck off.

Emyay
April 17th 2014


6029 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

not really into prog i guess



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy