Tech N9ne All 6's and 7's
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
thatoneguy726
January 2nd 2012


1637 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

"what happened? just other stuff held your attention longer?"

yeah that, and it just kinda got to the point where I was getting tired of the individual songs. i still really like the flow of the album as a whole though

fish.
Contributing Reviewer
May 11th 2012


22086 Comments


How the hell are hip hop artists so prolific?

Digging: Andy Stott - Faith in Strangers

DeadGuy
July 27th 2012


407 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

rap is not my specialty but there is some really sick shit on here

tweetyps
January 2nd 2013


51 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

deftones killed "if i could"
sick SHIT RIGHT THERE!
Wayne sucked as usual, and strangeland is my fav

Atari
Contributing Reviewer
June 19th 2013


20165 Comments


who's ready for my tech n9ne review!? : D

Digging: Johann Sebastian Bach - Brandenburg Concerto No. 5 in D major, BWV 1050

Atari
Contributing Reviewer
June 19th 2013


20165 Comments


not reviewing this one though

Atari
Contributing Reviewer
June 19th 2013


20165 Comments


sickology 101 cause it doesn't have a review. I know it's not his best but it's got some sweet jams on it especially dysfunctional. but yeah it will be my first hip-hop review ;)

Atari
Contributing Reviewer
June 19th 2013


20165 Comments


is your avatar for castlevania lord of shadows? did you know they're making a second one now?

Atari
Contributing Reviewer
June 19th 2013


20165 Comments


i'm not sure i don't know that much about it i just saw there was a preview for it in my gameinformer magazine. was kind of surprised to hear they were making a sequel for it to be honest i didn't think it was that popular.

Honestly, if you play anything anytime soon play the last of us it's fucking amazing.

Atari
Contributing Reviewer
June 19th 2013


20165 Comments


Yeah i liked lord of shadows but i play a lot of ps3 games and there are just a handful of games I enjoy more. Red dead redemption was prolly my favorite ps3 game until the last of us came out. I bet lord of shadows 2 will be even better though i wonder if it's ps4

Atari
Contributing Reviewer
June 19th 2013


20165 Comments


I've thought xbox was shit for years lol i haven't cared about it since halo back in high school so like 10 years. Personally, i like an equal dose of playstation and some nintendo/zelda/mario.

Tyrannic
November 18th 2013


3262 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

the fact that you sold a game boy advance for an xbox marks you as....

not technician material

=_=



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy