Tech N9ne All 6's and 7's
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
thatoneguy726
January 2nd 2012



1625 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

"what happened? just other stuff held your attention longer?"

yeah that, and it just kinda got to the point where I was getting tired of the individual songs. i still really like the flow of the album as a whole though

fish.
Contributing Reviewer
May 11th 2012



20199 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

How the hell are hip hop artists so prolific?

Digging: YG - My Krazy Life

DeadGuy
July 27th 2012



366 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

rap is not my specialty but there is some really sick shit on here

Digging: Smoke DZA - Dream.Zone.Achieve

tweetyps
January 2nd 2013



51 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

deftones killed "if i could"
sick SHIT RIGHT THERE!
Wayne sucked as usual, and strangeland is my fav

Atari
Contributing Reviewer
June 19th 2013



18577 Comments


who's ready for my tech n9ne review!? : D

Digging: Somos - Temple of Plenty

Malenchanted
June 19th 2013



2203 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

I actually quite like Fuck Food, and the one with Chino rules agreed

Atari
Contributing Reviewer
June 19th 2013



18577 Comments


not reviewing this one though

Malenchanted
June 19th 2013



2203 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Which one you reviewing man?

Atari
Contributing Reviewer
June 19th 2013



18577 Comments


sickology 101 cause it doesn't have a review. I know it's not his best but it's got some sweet jams on it especially dysfunctional. but yeah it will be my first hip-hop review ;)

Malenchanted
June 19th 2013



2203 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Nice one man, I'll keep a look out, reminded me that I need to do a review soon too

Atari
Contributing Reviewer
June 19th 2013



18577 Comments


is your avatar for castlevania lord of shadows? did you know they're making a second one now?

Malenchanted
June 19th 2013



2203 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Yeah man, game rules, and I did, is there any game footage of it? I didn't watch E3 or anything this year, haven't been playing games for a while now, need to get back into them

Atari
Contributing Reviewer
June 19th 2013



18577 Comments


i'm not sure i don't know that much about it i just saw there was a preview for it in my gameinformer magazine. was kind of surprised to hear they were making a sequel for it to be honest i didn't think it was that popular.

Honestly, if you play anything anytime soon play the last of us it's fucking amazing.

Malenchanted
June 19th 2013



2203 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

I love it man, fantastic story, fun combat, easy-as-fuck but still exciting platforming, and the visuals were gorgeous. I'm broke at the moment, but I will check it out as everyone tells me the same as you have

Atari
Contributing Reviewer
June 19th 2013



18577 Comments


Yeah i liked lord of shadows but i play a lot of ps3 games and there are just a handful of games I enjoy more. Red dead redemption was prolly my favorite ps3 game until the last of us came out. I bet lord of shadows 2 will be even better though i wonder if it's ps4

Malenchanted
June 19th 2013



2203 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Hope so, no way am I getting an Xbox 1. Hate to jump on the hate bandwagon, but I just think it's career suicide for Microsoft

Atari
Contributing Reviewer
June 19th 2013



18577 Comments


I've thought xbox was shit for years lol i haven't cared about it since halo back in high school so like 10 years. Personally, i like an equal dose of playstation and some nintendo/zelda/mario.

Malenchanted
June 19th 2013



2203 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Sold my ps2 and Gameboy Advanced to buy a 360, worst decision of my life. I still play Halo occasionally, and we also used to have a GameCube but we sold that too

Tyrannic
November 18th 2013



3224 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

the fact that you sold a game boy advance for an xbox marks you as....

not technician material

=_=

spookynewghostfriend
January 31st 2014



2480 Comments


http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ErZAA5NfBvY wow



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2013 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy