Tech N9ne All 6's and 7's
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
thatoneguy726
January 2nd 2012


1652 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

"what happened? just other stuff held your attention longer?"



yeah that, and it just kinda got to the point where I was getting tired of the individual songs. i still really like the flow of the album as a whole though

anarchistfish
May 11th 2012


25626 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

How the hell are hip hop artists so prolific?

Digging: BUCK-TICK - Darker Than Darkness (Style 93)

DeadGuy
July 27th 2012


870 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

rap is not my specialty but there is some really sick shit on here

Digging: Svart Crown - Abreaction

tweetyps
January 2nd 2013


51 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

deftones killed "if i could"

sick SHIT RIGHT THERE!

Wayne sucked as usual, and strangeland is my fav

Atari
Staff Reviewer
June 19th 2013


22283 Comments


who's ready for my tech n9ne review!? : D

Digging: Sorority Noise - You're Not As ____ As You Think

Atari
Staff Reviewer
June 19th 2013


22283 Comments


not reviewing this one though

Atari
Staff Reviewer
June 19th 2013


22283 Comments


sickology 101 cause it doesn't have a review. I know it's not his best but it's got some sweet jams on it especially dysfunctional. but yeah it will be my first hip-hop review ;)

Atari
Staff Reviewer
June 19th 2013


22283 Comments


is your avatar for castlevania lord of shadows? did you know they're making a second one now?

Atari
Staff Reviewer
June 19th 2013


22283 Comments


i'm not sure i don't know that much about it i just saw there was a preview for it in my gameinformer magazine. was kind of surprised to hear they were making a sequel for it to be honest i didn't think it was that popular.

Honestly, if you play anything anytime soon play the last of us it's fucking amazing.

Atari
Staff Reviewer
June 19th 2013


22283 Comments


Yeah i liked lord of shadows but i play a lot of ps3 games and there are just a handful of games I enjoy more. Red dead redemption was prolly my favorite ps3 game until the last of us came out. I bet lord of shadows 2 will be even better though i wonder if it's ps4

Atari
Staff Reviewer
June 19th 2013


22283 Comments


I've thought xbox was shit for years lol i haven't cared about it since halo back in high school so like 10 years. Personally, i like an equal dose of playstation and some nintendo/zelda/mario.

Tyrannic
November 18th 2013


3286 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

the fact that you sold a game boy advance for an xbox marks you as....



not technician material



=_=

thacoconut94
January 11th 2015


1497 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Am I a psycho and so lonely are the best songs on here I reckon

AtrumCimex
January 28th 2015


99 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Promise Land reps hard



Spec
March 18th 2015


33976 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

atari be talkin to himself



this albums pree great yea

deathschool
March 18th 2015


21476 Comments


Yeah. Not his best, but sweet

Spec
March 18th 2015


33976 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

just heard the whole thing today

deathschool
March 18th 2015


21476 Comments


I feel like Everredy is his only completely consistent album.

SharkTooth
March 18th 2015


13709 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Tech's always been more about the singles than the albums tbh

random
April 16th 2016


2589 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

"Worldwide Choppers" is amazing.



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2016 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy