Converge Jane Doe
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
xfearbefore
December 18th 2011


1245 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

We've listened to it plenty of times. We just don't particularly care for it. This happens. Every album isn't for everyone.

Goatlord
December 18th 2011


405 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Fuck Converge.

Scoot
December 18th 2011


17756 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

RAWWWWWRSFJSHSFH RAHGFSHFDSMF

xfearbefore
December 18th 2011


1245 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

That man has a Brave Little Toaster avatar, he wouldn't lie!

JayVex
December 18th 2011


383 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Finally, a review that does Homewrecker some justice. Easily my favourite Converge song.

Ulsufyring
December 18th 2011


1724 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Dude, you think that's long??

http://www.sputnikmusic.com/review/44602/Converge-Axe-To-Fall/

Dude you think that's long!?
http://www.sputnikmusic.com/review/9625/Metallica-Master-Of-Puppets/


http://www.sputnikmusic.com/review/7618/X-Japan-Dahlia/

Tyrannic
December 18th 2011


3262 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

every time i spin this, it goes up like .2 or .5. i hated it so much originally but i'm starting to get it (as my breakup
stage went from depressed to pissed off i noticed i bumped it more.) I just can't put a number down.

edit: oh wait, i guess i can...

laterenima
December 18th 2011


221 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

Well, yeah... it's not just an album for breakups and shit, but that's what the songs are revolving around - love, hate, "letting go" I guess.

lucasjcockcroft
December 19th 2011


3707 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

i just cant like this, no matter how hard i want to.

Relinquished
December 19th 2011


25060 Comments


123 but I don't see it as a 5 (yet)

how many people actually own a jane doe shirt here

Manic_
December 19th 2011


447 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

You Fail Me shirt represent

dimsim3478
December 19th 2011


5027 Comments


Halo shirts or gtfo

Digging: RVIVR - Bicker and Breathe

BugZoid
December 19th 2011


331 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

You know I've heard this countless times, but as I've reached my age of musical understanding I feel I need to give it a more in depth listen to try and justify all the praise it has had since its release. Regardless of how I may or may not feel about it, the title track (mainly the second half) is just pure emotion.



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy