Drake Take Care
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
tkxxx7
December 12th 2011


6159 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

what the fuck is going on in this thread


that block of text review is newspaper-worthy

gabethepiratesquid
December 12th 2011


4521 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

"A few months ago I was still hoping Liquid Swords 2 was gonna be released and save this year hip-hop-wise but noooo"
Why would this year need saving? And GZA is kinda falling off anyway so who cares.

also, this is hip-hop/R&B, it's both, not one or the other.

MalleusMaleficarum
December 12th 2011


14392 Comments


summary wins

TooLateToGoBack
December 12th 2011


1780 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Good shit.

Never cared for Drake, but this album is dope.

MalleusMaleficarum
December 12th 2011


14392 Comments


no.

dope is dope.

and this album = shit.

Athom
Staff Reviewer
December 12th 2011


17228 Comments


bout to gacey your uppity ass, witches' hammer

MalleusMaleficarum
December 12th 2011


14392 Comments


http://www.sputnikmusic.com/forums/image.php?u=226591&dateline=1323720836

Athom
Staff Reviewer
December 12th 2011


17228 Comments


Scarier than yours

robertsona
Staff Reviewer
December 12th 2011


15080 Comments


DUDe adam same. i actually sat down and tried writing a review of this like twelve times and just couldn't get anywhere.

Athom
Staff Reviewer
December 12th 2011


17228 Comments


im surprised no one's nagging at me for saying I cant review something as i start a review for it

Jash
December 12th 2011


4244 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

im surprised no one's nagging at me for saying I cant review something as i start a review for it

that happened to me with my Age of Adz review hahaha this is a good write up, but after you got this done you could have split it up and expanded on your points to fill it out into paragraphs as opposed to this block of text, mr. staff writer

gabethepiratesquid
December 12th 2011


4521 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

I actually have a perfect review for this in mind, but I'm...just...really lazy.

BallsToTheWall
December 12th 2011


44805 Comments

Album Rating: 1.0

He looks super Jew on the cover. Not going to comment otherwise because I have no desire to listen to this.

Digging: Pink Turns Blue - If Two Worlds Kiss

nnnope
December 12th 2011


418 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

do it gabe

super jew

robertsona
Staff Reviewer
December 12th 2011


15080 Comments


http://columbiauniversity.tumblr.com/post/14146361499/drake-over-my-dead-body-chopped-and-screwed-by

I REMIXED DRAKE

gabethepiratesquid
December 12th 2011


4521 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

Oh forrizzle you made that chopped and screwed?
I really love Slim K's C&S version of this album and I need to check out the official OG Ron C version. Thank Me Later is SOOO good chopped.

robertsona
Staff Reviewer
December 12th 2011


15080 Comments


i didnt really do anything i just slowed it down in audacity

nnnope
December 12th 2011


418 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

haha, nice.
I remixed Forever ages ago
http://soundcloud.com/lontalius/forever-drake-remix


*turns thread into Drake remix thread*

metalent
December 12th 2011


33 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

i have found that this album has alot of ambient factors in it. it was pretty good though

Trebor.
Contributing Reviewer
December 12th 2011


50951 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5 | Sound Off

It has a nice atmosphere

Digging: Friendzone - Collection 1



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy