ERRA Impulse
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
DatBeefPudding
May 8th 2013


1464 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Album Rating: 1.5



nah their really talented they can improve in so many ways




damn... a 1.5 ? Even subjectively speaking, this cannot possibly be a 1.5. I just don't see how you could rate this that low.

Digging: Blind Witness - I Am Hell

DatBeefPudding
May 25th 2013


1464 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

anyone heard the leaked single? it sounds great and jesse's vocals are less high pitched

JeetJeet
May 25th 2013


1155 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Uh...no. Where did you hear it? What's the name of the song?

DatBeefPudding
May 25th 2013


1464 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

kaiser-rexatron.tumblr(DOTCOM)/post/48921807326/ooooooohhhhmyyyyygoooooododododohhhsaofdjfdanniv

DatBeefPudding
May 25th 2013


1464 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

go to that link, its on some randoms tumblr blog

wacknizzle
May 25th 2013


13895 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Jesse's vocals sound alot better on the new song. The song overall is quite awesome, album should be even better than this.

Digging: Rune - The End Of Nothing

Azn.
May 25th 2013


5618 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

damn, can't wait to hear new stuff

debut was excellent

Winsomniac
May 25th 2013


8076 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

Jesus fuck yes

Digging: Thy Art Is Murder - Holy War

ChuckyTruant
May 25th 2013


15728 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

yeah new one rules





sspedding
May 26th 2013


4882 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

wow the new one is fantastic

Digging: Of Virtue - Salvation

JeetJeet
May 26th 2013


1155 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Yeah the new song is pretty damn awesome. I must say, Erra is one of the few bands that hasn't disappointed me.

DatBeefPudding
May 26th 2013


1464 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

agreed guys. being a huge fan of erra, this song shows that their next album won't disappoint!

Devastator
May 26th 2013


2521 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

Now that the cleans aren't annoying as hell, the song is pretty sick.

Digging: August Burns Red - Found in Far Away Places

ChuckyTruant
May 26th 2013


15728 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Devastator raise you rating. NOW

bach
May 26th 2013


13906 Comments


Still rules

Digging: Prurient - Frozen Niagara Falls

KSK1
May 26th 2013


4099 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

I don't think I see the greatness in the new song that everyone else does. I mean it's good but it easily could've been an impulse B side

ChuckyTruant
May 26th 2013


15728 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Nah Jesses cleans are too different to be a Impulse B side

KSK1
May 26th 2013


4099 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Well that i'll admit but I meant the general structure and sound of the song

JeetJeet
May 27th 2013


1155 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Yeah the production sounds just like the production on Impulse. Still digging the song. I like how Jesse's cleans aren't as high anymore. They're at the perfect level.

J0ckstrapsFTW
May 27th 2013


3667 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

New song gave me such a fat chub



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy