ERRA Impulse
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
ChuckyTruant
March 20th 2013


15728 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

uuhhhh

Digging: Alexisonfire - Watch Out!

DatBeefPudding
May 8th 2013


1399 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

@ Jake - i suppose so, but some songs are really good, Seven is pretty heavy and has a great melody, the architect is by far the most emotional song on the record, efflorescent is super major sounding and super fun, and obscure words is pretty heavy and has a sweet piano/guitar part




heart is actually the most emotional song on the album. the song in its entirety is dedicated to the guitarist's dead father.



that being said this album is awesome, and I still spin in weekly since I heard it shortly after it's release. STOKED to hear their new album.

DatBeefPudding
May 8th 2013


1399 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Album Rating: 1.5



nah their really talented they can improve in so many ways




damn... a 1.5 ? Even subjectively speaking, this cannot possibly be a 1.5. I just don't see how you could rate this that low.

DatBeefPudding
May 25th 2013


1399 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

anyone heard the leaked single? it sounds great and jesse's vocals are less high pitched

JeetJeet
May 25th 2013


1011 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Uh...no. Where did you hear it? What's the name of the song?

DatBeefPudding
May 25th 2013


1399 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

kaiser-rexatron.tumblr(DOTCOM)/post/48921807326/ooooooohhhhmyyyyygoooooododododohhhsaofdjfdanniv

DatBeefPudding
May 25th 2013


1399 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

go to that link, its on some randoms tumblr blog

wacknizzle
May 25th 2013


13734 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Jesse's vocals sound alot better on the new song. The song overall is quite awesome, album should be even better than this.

Azn.
May 25th 2013


5618 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

damn, can't wait to hear new stuff

debut was excellent

Winsomniac
May 25th 2013


8056 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

Jesus fuck yes

ChuckyTruant
May 25th 2013


15728 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

yeah new one rules





sspedding
May 26th 2013


4834 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

wow the new one is fantastic

Digging: Dance Gavin Dance - Instant Gratification

JeetJeet
May 26th 2013


1011 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Yeah the new song is pretty damn awesome. I must say, Erra is one of the few bands that hasn't disappointed me.

DatBeefPudding
May 26th 2013


1399 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

agreed guys. being a huge fan of erra, this song shows that their next album won't disappoint!

Devastator
May 26th 2013


2514 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

Now that the cleans aren't annoying as hell, the song is pretty sick.

ChuckyTruant
May 26th 2013


15728 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Devastator raise you rating. NOW

bach
May 26th 2013


13727 Comments


Still rules

Digging: Marriages - Salome

KSK1
May 26th 2013


4097 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

I don't think I see the greatness in the new song that everyone else does. I mean it's good but it easily could've been an impulse B side

ChuckyTruant
May 26th 2013


15728 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Nah Jesses cleans are too different to be a Impulse B side

KSK1
May 26th 2013


4097 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Well that i'll admit but I meant the general structure and sound of the song



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy