Pearl Jam Ten
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
NightProwler
June 2nd 2013


6415 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

Why, thank you!

Digging: RVIVR - The Beauty Between

ShadowRemains
June 2nd 2013


21043 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

SHE'S BEEN DIAGNOSED

BY SOME STUPID FUUUUCCCK

Digging: Execration (NOR) - Morbid Dimensions

DreamingWithTheDead
June 25th 2013


207 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Vedder's vocal melodies take these songs to different level.

Itishappeningagain
July 16th 2013


320 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I knooooow someday you'll have a beautiful lifee... ;-;

Inveigh
July 18th 2013


25025 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

classic album, but is no better than 2nd best PJ

BigHans
July 18th 2013


26454 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

whoa now Blake this is some GOAT shit here

Inveigh
July 18th 2013


25025 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

lol yea that was total Hans bait

i love Ten, but Vs. will always be my favorite PJ. sometimes i say Vitalogy is better than this to be ironic, but let's not kid ourselves

BigHans
July 18th 2013


26454 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Half of Vitalogy is 5 material, the other half is utter shit.

Vs is a jam, it has my second fave all time PJ song in Leash but overall Ten has too much nostalgia for me, album was practically my life for 6 months when it came out.

Inveigh
July 18th 2013


25025 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Leash is top 10 PJ material definitely, along with Rearviewmirror and indifference. Ten has Black, Why Go, Once, Alive and Jeremy though.

my nostalgia for Pearl Jam comes from hearing all the hits from their first three records played on the radio constantly from 94ish on, but it's not hard to assume being at that age when Ten came out would change my opinion

BigHans
July 18th 2013


26454 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

lol yeah dude honestly I bought a bunch of flannel shirts in 91/92, no lie. I breathed/ate/shit/fucked grunge, cuz of PJ

Inveigh
July 18th 2013


25025 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

always were and always will be better than Nirvana

actually probably one of the two best rock bands of the last 25 years

also mother love bone rules hard

BigHans
July 18th 2013


26454 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

fuck yeah makes me want to revisit my epic grunge list from like 2 years ago.

Inveigh
July 18th 2013


25025 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

dude bump it

Soundgarden just finished their tour, I'm hoping Cornell comes out for some TotD on Friday

Fozzie
July 20th 2013


336 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

No filler but Vs. is better.



Vodash
August 9th 2013


97 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Man this album is so good, it has so many classic songs on it. Black is my favorite song on this however, it just sends shivers down my spine whenever I listen to it.

VheissuCrisis
Contributing Reviewer
September 27th 2013


991 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

So, I think I've decided this is my favourite album of all time.

Atrophy
September 27th 2013


819 Comments


gr8 choice

thetempler
October 3rd 2013


60 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

great great album loved it from first listen apart from the next album vs which i think is just a little better they have never got close to the standard set on these two albums this album is awesome

trainofconsequence
October 28th 2013


1442 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Fucking phenomenal album

DominionMM1
October 28th 2013


10100 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

hard nostalgia right here



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy