Neutral Milk Hotel In the Aeroplane Over the Sea
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
foxblood
November 18th 2011


6797 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

inabsentia i made you a present do you like it :http://i1126.photobucket.com/albums/l601/snotmaw/The-Most-Interesting-Man-in-the-WorldNMH.jpg

InAbsentia
November 18th 2011


3542 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Improved:

http://qkme.me/35bah5

foxblood
November 18th 2011


6797 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

we are awesome

taxidermist
November 18th 2011


7203 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Haha, that's fucking awesome.

InAbsentia
November 18th 2011


3542 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

I don't always do memes. But when I do, I prefer doing them about NMH.

Holy shit. One picture and I'm already talking like that guy.

foxblood
November 18th 2011


6797 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

i don't always talk like that guy, but when i do, i prefer to talk like him when i'm talking about preferring to do memes about NMH.

dammets
November 18th 2011


2035 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

This album.

deathofasalesman
November 18th 2011


5842 Comments


Jeff Magnum opus.

dammets
November 18th 2011


2035 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I can't believe that people still mistake his name for Jeff Magnum. It's Mangum lol.

deathofasalesman
November 18th 2011


5842 Comments


Cause he's got a monster condom for his magnum dong.

Aids
Contributing Reviewer
November 18th 2011


23827 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Hanson with a 2.5 lol

why am I not surprised.

nice to see a review from you taxi, I'll read it in a bit.

Aids
Contributing Reviewer
November 18th 2011


23827 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

"singing saws, horns, banjo’s, and keyboards,"

get rid of that apostrophe son

ok review, kind of all over the place. You jump from talking about Anne Frank to talking about the music seemingly at random. Not a bad review though.

scissorlocked
November 18th 2011


3510 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

semen stains

Aids
Contributing Reviewer
November 18th 2011


23827 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

the mountaintops

taxidermist
November 18th 2011


7203 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

get rid of that apostrophe son

ok review, kind of all over the place. You jump from talking about Anne Frank to talking about the music seemingly at random. Not a bad review though.


Sure will. And yeah, I know, ha. I had actually started this as some sort of essay just to test my writing skills since I'll be going back to college in January, but ended up just making a review out of it. Used a shit load of lyrics, ha, but they're so fucking good. This album has had my balls in a vicegrip since the beginning of September, it's so good.

RosaParks
November 18th 2011


14908 Comments


IIIIIIIIIIII LOOOOOOOOOOOVEEEEEE YOUUUUUUUUUUUU
JEEEEESSSSSUUUUSSSSSSSSSS CHHHRIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIISSSSSSSSTTTTTTTTTT

taxidermist
November 18th 2011


7203 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

I love his voice on Live at Jittery Joe's. SO awesome.

RosaParks
November 18th 2011


14908 Comments


yea but this
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0vX1Yk1WdFI

gaslightanthem
November 18th 2011


5209 Comments


There's the lingering smell of stale cigarette smoke in my room and it's unbearable.
The fact it's mainly coming from me makes it inescapable wherever I go.

seedofnothing
November 18th 2011


3425 Comments


overrated



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy