Blut Aus Nord 777 - The Desanctification
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Iluvatar
Staff Reviewer
November 14th 2011


16089 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

lol. this reminds me, i totally meant to review dialogue with the stars and never did. i got super drunk and wrote a review that was all translated to elvish in this really bad translator and then back to english KVLT

Iluvatar
Staff Reviewer
November 14th 2011


16089 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

yeah hawks believe me i know that youre the biggest noob on the site!

Hyperion1001
Staff Reviewer
November 14th 2011


18524 Comments


you should post it anyways, i would pos

but for real most of the guys who post in the bm threads are cool dudes barring like 3 or 4 guys.

Digging: Objekt - Flatland

Hawks
November 14th 2011


35838 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

Should've posted it.

Dammit Hyperion beat me to it.

Iluvatar
Staff Reviewer
November 14th 2011


16089 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

i mean this was 2 years ago, i dont have it anymore

i had already psoted like 4 reviews in a row super drunk didnt wanna upset THE BOSSES

Crysis
Staff Reviewer
November 14th 2011


16410 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

lol. this reminds me, i totally meant to review dialogue with the stars and never did. i got super drunk and wrote a review that was all translated to elvish in this really bad translator and then back to english KVLT


oh man the lulz would have been endless

Digging: Blut Aus Nord - Memoria Vetusta III ? Saturnian Poetry

Hawks
November 14th 2011


35838 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

Do it again. I'm sure you can.

Vesper
November 14th 2011


3085 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

Silly Hanson, you're not really into bm if you aren't a hateful, asocial elitist. DUH.

Shuyin
November 14th 2011


11708 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

i like this review, cant say the same about the album

Digging: Django Reinhardt - Djangology

rasputin
November 14th 2011


14546 Comments


i dont ever post about bm on sputnik because tbh i hate all the users who talk about bm here. they make the bm elitism on rym seem acceptable lol


nah the bm elitery on sputnik is nothing compared to RYM or other sites. on here any big artist is usually liked.

Wizard
November 15th 2011


19444 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5 | Sound Off

i dont ever post about bm on sputnik because tbh i hate all the users who talk about bm here. they make the bm elitism on rym seem acceptable lol

Hahahaha so true and I fall into this category.

Digging: Godflesh - A World Lit Only By Fire

Iluvatar
Staff Reviewer
November 15th 2011


16089 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

bro rasp on rym there are at least people who break the mold. there are only like...2-4 people i see here who actually seem like they arent sheep half the time =(

Tyrael
November 15th 2011


20885 Comments


Sorry brovatar

Digging: Darkspace - Dark Space III I

Vesper
November 15th 2011


3085 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

Ugh, people who call other people 'sheep'.

I can easily name more than 2-4 bm regulars on here that all have distinctly different tastes, even if they do have certain aspects of their taste in common.
rasputin, Angel, Crysis, Hyperion, Noctus, Hawks (likes CoF, ffs), Wizard, Deaf, me - I could go on.

Tyrael
November 15th 2011


20885 Comments


I do share Noctus' taste for boring music

Iluvatar
Staff Reviewer
November 15th 2011


16089 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

lol vesper getting serious

Vesper
November 15th 2011


3085 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

DON'T TALK SHIT ABOUT MAH BROS, HANSON!!!1!


Haha.

Tyrael
November 15th 2011


20885 Comments


lol vesper getting serious

She's right though

Iluvatar
Staff Reviewer
November 15th 2011


16089 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

im not gonna say i have the best overview of the bm community since 2009 (when i started getting into it a bit and went LOL SPUTNIKS BM COMMUNITY) but i will say that i still like way better music than all of you!11!1!11!1!!!!1

five finger death punch tr00 dm

Vesper
November 15th 2011


3085 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

Yeah, I can see how you'd get that impression, but there are cool, knowledgeable users here.
And - OF COURSE!!1!1

5FDP motherfucking m////





You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy