Blut Aus Nord 777 - The Desanctification
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
seedofnothing
November 14th 2011


3425 Comments


album art is weak too

SowerKraut
November 14th 2011


236 Comments


I actually like it, it's unique

R6Rider
November 14th 2011


4681 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Their album art always rules.

Digging: Diocletian - Gesundrian

seedofnothing
November 14th 2011


3425 Comments


nah




seedofnothing
November 14th 2011


3425 Comments


first two albums art owns

besides that...... nah

Iluvatar
Staff Reviewer
November 14th 2011


16089 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

idk why you guys arent digging this.

Hyperion1001
Staff Reviewer
November 14th 2011


18729 Comments


because it sucks

Digging: Monolake - Hong Kong

Iluvatar
Staff Reviewer
November 14th 2011


16089 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

lol bm hipsters are the best

Hawks
November 14th 2011


35838 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

Yeah it's boring as fuck.

Iluvatar
Staff Reviewer
November 14th 2011


16089 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

its not quite as good as sects, but as long as they keep chuggin i expect the third album to be BOSS

Hyperion1001
Staff Reviewer
November 14th 2011


18729 Comments


doesnt like same album as me

bm hispter

Iluvatar
Staff Reviewer
November 14th 2011


16089 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

oh quit being a girl bm hipster is the greatest term ever to have been invented in music

Crysis
Staff Reviewer
November 14th 2011


16440 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

john hanson in blut aus nord thread whoa

Digging: Swallowed - Lunarterial

Hyperion1001
Staff Reviewer
November 14th 2011


18729 Comments


so whats the difference between a bm hispter and hipster bm

because it isnt hipster to like hipster bm

Iluvatar
Staff Reviewer
November 14th 2011


16089 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

i dont ever post about bm on sputnik because tbh i hate all the users who talk about bm here. they make the bm elitism on rym seem acceptable lol

Crysis
Staff Reviewer
November 14th 2011


16440 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

:[

Iluvatar
Staff Reviewer
November 14th 2011


16089 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

i mean im just saying broski it gets so silly and ridiculous =(

Hyperion1001
Staff Reviewer
November 14th 2011


18729 Comments


unless you've heard the eternal moonnightfog demo tape limited to 3 and 1/2 copies leave the thread now

Crysis
Staff Reviewer
November 14th 2011


16440 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

i mean im just saying broski it gets so silly and ridiculous =(

Been putting up with it for 5 years and yes it is silly.

Hawks
November 14th 2011


35838 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

i dont ever post about bm on sputnik because tbh i hate all the users who talk about bm here. they make the bm elitism on rym seem acceptable lol

Not me. I'm the one who likes the elite stuff and also likes the mainstream shit that everyone hates haha.



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy