Genesis Invisible Touch
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Aids
Contributing Reviewer
November 7th 2011


23909 Comments


and that ratings graph makes the mathematician in me hard as rock. it's like a perfectly distributed
set of ratings.

Digging: RATKING - So It Goes

Nagrarok
November 7th 2011


8259 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

It's even a perfectly average average.

Jethro42
November 7th 2011


12478 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

The summary is kind of insulting to all of us proggers. But nah, it's not as if the two groups will ever agree.

Pretty much this. Album even don't deserve the label Genesis, so I won't argue. I'm not able to get angry in English anyway, lucky you haha.



Aids
Contributing Reviewer
November 7th 2011


23909 Comments


I know!!! semen everywhere, exiting my penis in a perfect parabola.

JamieTwort
Contributing Reviewer
November 7th 2011


20993 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

lol Aids.

Good job on the review even if I don't approve of the summary/beginning of the last paragraph.

greg84
Staff Reviewer
November 7th 2011


7421 Comments


You insulted all proggers. You shall die!

Digging: Dope Body - Lifer

Jethro42
November 7th 2011


12478 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

I did read this review the same way Hans have listened to the heydays of Genesis; superficially. BUT, I'll eventually read it properly.

greg84
Staff Reviewer
November 7th 2011


7421 Comments


The summary is seriously retarded. I'd neg the shit out of this review if I didn't like you.

TheNotrap
November 7th 2011


8108 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Controversial summary Hans

Digging: Threshold - For The Journey

BigHans
November 7th 2011


26454 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

lol guys its all in good fun. I actually think Lamb Lies Down on Broadway is a pretty good album. I was saying this was the most popular version of Genesis, like it or not.

Nagrarok
November 7th 2011


8259 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

Genesis was this band that Phil Collins did in between solo albums.

BigHans
November 7th 2011


26454 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

just changed it, it was cut off anyway.

Nagrarok
November 7th 2011


8259 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

You could just make it 'The best Phil Collins solo album.' since you explain it straight afterwards.

BigHans
November 7th 2011


26454 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

true

Athom
Staff Reviewer
November 7th 2011


17222 Comments


im cool with the jab at MJ because I say it all the time, but the prince one... FORESHAME

BigHans
November 7th 2011


26454 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Adam I love Prince's music just dont care for him on a personal level

BigHans
November 7th 2011


26454 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Also, i wrote this as an OFace review and changed my mind last second and submitted under my normal account.

KILL
November 7th 2011


71957 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5 | Sound Off

hans why do you like the shit genesis albums but not the good ones

Digging: Exodus - Blood In, Blood Out

BigHans
November 7th 2011


26454 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

dude I like them both but I like this better

DoubtGin
November 7th 2011


6752 Comments


the



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy