BADBADNOTGOOD BBNG
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Rev
April 3rd 2012


9683 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

Won't be able to listen to it until I get home =(

Deviant.
Staff Reviewer
April 3rd 2012


32066 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

I really like this and all, and parts of it I do love, but some of the stuff here just kinda wanders and feels a little unfulfilled. Hoping the new album is an improvement

Zorak
April 3rd 2012


3191 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

They have another album out?

Omaha
Staff Reviewer
April 3rd 2012


10506 Comments


I enjoy this album, but I know absolutely nothing about this kinda stuff so I have no idea how to even approach rating it.

MalleusMaleficarum
April 3rd 2012


15604 Comments


"They have another album out"

yeah noob

Zorak
April 3rd 2012


3191 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Omaha, you need to talk to liledman

Omaha
Staff Reviewer
April 3rd 2012


10506 Comments


Perhaps I do. What genre would this album even fall into?

Hep Kat
April 3rd 2012


18123 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

smooth/cool jazz/jazz-hop



whereas the new album is jazz fusion oriented/jazz-hop

Digging: Chief Keef - Bang 3

MalleusMaleficarum
April 3rd 2012


15604 Comments


"what genre would this album fall into?"

this nigga says

"smooth"

cvlts
April 3rd 2012


9186 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

whereas the new album is jazz fusion oriented/jazz-hop


will probably like it better than haha

Hep Kat
April 3rd 2012


18123 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

i like it better, almost finished listening to it now. it doesn't have the immediate impact of BBNG1, but overall it makes for a more better listen

Hep Kat
April 3rd 2012


18123 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

this kanye west cover, in particular, is amazing

Aids
April 3rd 2012


24184 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

almost done downloading the new one, pumpeddddd

Aids
April 3rd 2012


24184 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

argh the dl just fucked up

cvlts
April 3rd 2012


9186 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

two james blake covers? good god Dev should be all over this

Hep Kat
April 3rd 2012


18123 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

i wouldn't have recognized those, until someone pointed out the one in the other thread. limit your love is one, what's the other one?

cvlts
April 3rd 2012


9186 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

cmyk.



also i think you made me realise is a my bloody valentine cover. havent gotten to it yet.

so full of win so far

Hep Kat
April 3rd 2012


18123 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

damn i knew that shit sounded familiar





man these guys are my heroes

Deviant.
Staff Reviewer
April 3rd 2012


32066 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

two james blake covers? good god Dev should be all over this




:]

Deviant.
Staff Reviewer
April 4th 2012


32066 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

I guess it's kinda hard to tell but are they actually covering JB, or the original Feist version? (haven't listened to it yet)



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy