BADBADNOTGOOD BBNG
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
MisterTornado
Contributing Reviewer
October 31st 2011



4196 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

Quality album

Digging: Echo Lane Afterschool Inc. - bikes clouds cranes phones

cvlts
October 31st 2011



8917 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

was kinda hopin this would turn into a Zelda thread. oh well fuck

Digging: Pedro the Lion - It's Hard To Find A Friend

Zorak
October 31st 2011



3188 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I liked this album. kinda drawn out though

Aids
Contributing Reviewer
October 31st 2011



23652 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

the zelda remixes are fucking golden

Digging: Trophy Scars - Holy Vacants

Xenophanes
Emeritus
October 31st 2011



10553 Comments


Fan-fucking-tastic review of an album I will not be checking out.

Digging: Saintseneca - Dark Arc

cvlts
October 31st 2011



8917 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

...an album I will not be checking out.

wat

Xenophanes
Emeritus
October 31st 2011



10553 Comments


This isn't really my sort of thing. Idk man if you rank it so highly I may give it a shot. Some of those names you dropped pique my interest a bit.

balcaen
October 31st 2011



3183 Comments


bout time this gets a fucking review. POS

Blackbelt54
October 31st 2011



4266 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

nice review, I will now download

twlichty
November 1st 2011



3394 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

this album is just so enjoyable

Digging: Lusine - A Certain Distance

Zorak
November 1st 2011



3188 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I like the hip-hopish beats over this. Makes for some really accessible jazz for first time listeners.

Aids
Contributing Reviewer
November 7th 2011



23652 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

woah Eli wtf. you most definitely should check this out, everyone should. It's so innovative and unique.

Tupik
November 10th 2011



667 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

This is smooth

Zorak
November 10th 2011



3188 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Smooth. Like Keith Stone.

Keyblade
November 10th 2011



13271 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

like a baby's behind

no pedo

Digging: Nmesh - Dream Sequins

lancebramsay
November 11th 2011



1585 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5 | Sound Off

GOODGOODNOTBAD

qwe3
November 11th 2011



21154 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

odd future was ever taking credit for any of the thigns you said in the first para but other than that nice

caqp11
November 11th 2011



8 Comments


zelda arrangement is money


cvlts
November 11th 2011



8917 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

odd future was (n?)ever taking credit for any of the thigns you said in the first para but other than that nice

never said they did, just saying they cant. nbd

Tupik
November 14th 2011



667 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Been playing this to a lot of people during smoking sessions, just so chill



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2013 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy