Lantlos Agape
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
coneren
November 13th 2011


11111 Comments


it is insightful if you arent a straight man. which you must be. disgusting

Hawks
November 13th 2011


35838 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

123.

DarkNoctus
Contributing Reviewer
November 13th 2011


8899 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

Can you hear? I was obviously referring to the production and atmosphere?


this apparently has the same production style and atmosphere as jesu

isn't he cute, guys? :]

terminusest
November 13th 2011


96 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

DarkNoctus, you have to understand that I don't respect your views on music. That I think you are nearly functionally deaf when it comes to music. You can't hear obvious similarities. It's like you have this block when it comes to understanding what's going on. You obviously go into every album with preconceptions which is fucking stupid, but most people do that (most people are stupid). Where those other idiots improve on you? They realize when their preconceptions are wrong and they adjust them accordingly. You just bitch that things aren't how you expected them to be and moan about how you wish they were.

So, that said, of course you wouldn't hear the obvious similarities to Jesu. It's literally beyond you. You can't do it. You don't have the mental equipment.

fuckthatnoise
November 13th 2011


1479 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

^I like this guy.

eternium
November 13th 2011


16338 Comments


so much butthurt

DarkNoctus
Contributing Reviewer
November 14th 2011


8899 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

You just bitch that things aren't how you expected them to be


where? i actually very much liked the doom parts and said that it would have been his best if he cleaned up the p-

yeah you know what i'm not wasting my time with this. :]

Hawks
November 14th 2011


35838 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

Someone ban that fucking moron.

coneren
November 14th 2011


11111 Comments


somebody get hawks to jerk off for me hawks come on

Gmork89
November 14th 2011


5516 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Good review Noctus :]

DarkNoctus
Contributing Reviewer
November 14th 2011


8899 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

thank you gmork! :]

terminusest
November 14th 2011


96 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Hawks, I'm sorry dude but the only moron here is you. Are you really this stupid, or is this just as an act? It's a really embarrassing act.

Hawks
November 14th 2011


35838 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

Ugh these trolls are getting ridiculous.

terminusest
November 14th 2011


96 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

"where? i actually very much liked the doom parts and said that it would have been his best if he cleaned up the p-

yeah you know what i'm not wasting my time with this. :]"

You bitched and moaned about the length of the album which is a HILARIOUS complaint. Funnily enough, you never once mentioned that there are three versions of this album, one at 35 minutes, one at over 60, and one at over 80.

terminusest
November 14th 2011


96 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Hawks, that's it? Call me a troll? Really? Good job bro. You just lost at life.

DarkNoctus
Contributing Reviewer
November 14th 2011


8899 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

Hawks, I'm sorry dude but the only moron here is you. Are you really this stupid, or is this just as an act? It's a really embarrassing act.


i thought i was a moron too! :[

You bitched and moaned about the length of the album which is a HILARIOUS complaint. Funnily enough, you never once mentioned that there are three versions of this album, one at 35 minutes, one at over 60, and one at over 80.


they aren't versions of the album. one is a couple of bonus tracks (which i admitted later improved my enjoyment of the album, go ahead and read the comments) and one is a bunch of instrumental demos from the same songs from the same album. they don't count.

besides that, i reviewed the stream - which is, you guessed it, 5 tracks. and it's not specifically the length that was the issue - it was the pacing not matching the length which is 100% valid.

if you want to bitch go and write your own review or better yet a 'mothers against darknoctus' website because i'd be sure to publicize it for your cause. :]

Hawks
November 14th 2011


35838 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

I hope he writes his own review. NEGGING THE SHIT OUT OF THAT MOTHERFUCKER!

DarkNoctus
Contributing Reviewer
November 14th 2011


8899 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

nah man don't be petty, he negged mine for no reason but two wrongs don't make a right. :]

Hawks
November 14th 2011


35838 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

I know I'm just kidding lol. I wouldn't even read it.

DarkNoctus
Contributing Reviewer
November 14th 2011


8899 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

did you read his solstafir soundoff? the new album? it's great. :]



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy