M83 Hurry Up, We're Dreaming
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Cygnatti
May 24th 2013


21352 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

the lead single to this is so good. still haven't listened to anything else though.

Digging: Jon Hopkins - Immunity

DurzoBlint
June 6th 2013


1180 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

too fucking good.

CK
June 6th 2013


4912 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

The lead single is nothing when you've heard the rest

Omaha
Staff Reviewer
June 6th 2013


10185 Comments


About 7 sweet songs and too many asdfghjkl; ones

Digging: The Contortionist - Language

CK
June 6th 2013


4912 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Reunion and Stevie McQueen rule all

@Omaha, I made a playlist on spotify for this album without the asdfghjkl;, which is what I listen to when I want to listen to this album

robertsona
Staff Reviewer
June 6th 2013


15035 Comments


only song i dont like is echoes of mine orw /e

MisterTornado
Contributing Reviewer
June 6th 2013


4507 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Nah prefer this in the winter blasted at max through my record player. You get LOST IN THAT SHIT MAN [2]

bloc
June 6th 2013


34847 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Gah, that song is killer

Digging: Interpol - El Pintor

robertsona
Staff Reviewer
June 6th 2013


15035 Comments


echoes of mine is ok but its the one seong where i feel like the criticisms of this being "too much" or w/e ring true. it seems like a forced climax or something

MisterTornado
Contributing Reviewer
June 6th 2013


4507 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

we must become the pitiless censors of ourseslves

ITsHxCTOASTER
June 7th 2013


2489 Comments


is it pronounced m eight three or m eighty three

SowingSeason
Staff Reviewer
June 7th 2013


15968 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I say M eighty three

And I've heard it said that way on the radio

Digging: Maybeshewill - Fair Youth

ITsHxCTOASTER
June 7th 2013


2489 Comments


Okay good, that's how I've always said it but some dude I talked to the other day said it the other way and it made me wonder

SowingSeason
Staff Reviewer
June 7th 2013


15968 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

That dude probably also says "dead mau five"

dimsim3478
June 7th 2013


5002 Comments


I most definitely say that...

...when I high-five my friends on the anniversary of Mao Zedong's death.

Digging: Little Big League - These Are Good People

avonbarksdale221
June 7th 2013


8227 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Don't know what you guys are talking about, Midnight City is about as good as a pop song can get, classic track. Intro, Wait, Steve McQueen and Outro are all immense as well.

Cygnatti
June 21st 2013


21352 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I still haven't checked out the album yet, but I still adore the lead single. omg, I can't believe I hated it the first time I listened to it.

Cygnatti
June 21st 2013


21352 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

omg erry other song is like perf!

Keyblade
June 21st 2013


14820 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Wait is just gahhh

Digging: Strawberry Switchblade - Strawberry Switchblade

SeaAnemone
June 21st 2013


20284 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

perfect album yah



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy