Anberlin Cities
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Cygnatti
May 23rd 2013


25735 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

The last 8 minutes if fin are amazing.

Digging: Darkthrone - Goatlord

toxin.
May 23rd 2013


12854 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

well yeah basically

Cygnatti
May 23rd 2013


25735 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

Take what you will what you will and leave...

toxin.
May 23rd 2013


12854 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

would you kill would you kill me

SowingSeason
Staff Reviewer
May 23rd 2013


19161 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

No fear, the classic Sowing Ratings are back!

CK
May 23rd 2013


5989 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

You had it right the second time

toxin.
May 23rd 2013


12854 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

hip hip

hooray!

tommygun
May 23rd 2013


25680 Comments


sup toxman

Cygnatti
May 23rd 2013


25735 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

If you're too cold

He'll tox the heat

If you want to walk

He'll tox your feet



Cause he's the toxman.

Yeah, toxman.

tommygun
May 23rd 2013


25680 Comments


lol

BrieLarson
May 23rd 2013


460 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

God Killer Status



false Gods fear the 'lin

Ecnalzen
May 23rd 2013


7001 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

the last 3 minutes of fin are god tier [2]

benkim
May 24th 2013


2314 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I always felt that song sums up the life of a Christian today who is living with all the misconceptions about the faith. A very very dear song to me.

toxin.
May 24th 2013


12854 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

sup tommy



@ben that's basically what the song's about

SowingSeason
Staff Reviewer
May 24th 2013


19161 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

I really don't like how "being Christian" has basically become synonymous with "being retarded."

toxin.
May 24th 2013


12854 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

(un)ironically, only stupid people think that

SowingSeason
Staff Reviewer
May 24th 2013


19161 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

I agree but it doesn't help that 98% of the world is stupid. Judging by the looks people give you, saying you believe in God is like saying you believe in the tooth fairy. Those hypocritical fucks are the same ones that accuse Christians of imposing their values on others. So what exactly are you doing by belittling others' beliefs? Hint: You're imposing the idea that there is no God and that anyone who believes in him must be uneducated or unaware in some way.



The last thing I want to do is spark a religious debate, though, so that's the end of my mini rant.

tommygun
May 24th 2013


25680 Comments


good points fellas

basically the world would be a better place if everybody just live and let live

like i don't believe in a deity but i don't go around telling christians THERE IS NO GOD or w/e

idk when people get so hung up on this shit and let it define them as a person or judge others based on their beliefs it's so stupid

probably beating a dead horse but but i mean really it's just common sense

benkim
May 24th 2013


2314 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

It also doesn't help that Christians are also some of the most intolerant people I know. Fellow Christians don't understand why I rarely talk about religion to them but I can hardly control my disgust when someone says something like "The bombings in Boston happened because God is angry at Boston for legalizing gay marriage."

benkim
May 24th 2013


2314 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

"basically the world would be a better place if everybody just live and let live"





That is exactly how I try to live my life but you have no idea what that is interpreted as by other people!



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy