James Blake Enough Thunder
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
AlexTM510
October 6th 2011


1401 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

damnit this is really good

TMobotron
Contributing Reviewer
October 6th 2011


7124 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Suicide dream 2 off his EP is so fucking good though. Partially because the original is killer but also because it's re-done extremely well

TMobotron
Contributing Reviewer
October 6th 2011


7124 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I find everything underwhelming compared to the lp

Deviant.
Staff Reviewer
October 6th 2011


31215 Comments


so everyones all over James Blake, How To Dress Well and The Weeknd this year, how come Active Child isn't getting any?


Review it then man



Digging: LV and Joshua Idehen - Islands

Deviant.
Staff Reviewer
October 6th 2011


31215 Comments


I would, but I gotta full schedule at the mo

TMobotron
Contributing Reviewer
October 7th 2011


7124 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I love everyone with that style so maybe ill check it out and give it a review. Probably not though.

pizzamachine
October 7th 2011


12571 Comments


What's with this James dude, he's too good at what he does.

TMobotron
Contributing Reviewer
October 7th 2011


7124 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Word, I definitely downloaded it and am putting it on my iPod. I'm not really a reviewer either but I enjoyed doing my second one quite a bit so we'll see.

TMobotron
Contributing Reviewer
October 7th 2011


7124 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

they probably don't give a shit anymore js. solid choice for your 1 review though.

Lucid
Contributing Reviewer
October 7th 2011


7026 Comments


Well I didn't see that lackluster score from p4k coming.

Digging: Perfume Genius - Too Bright

TMobotron
Contributing Reviewer
October 7th 2011


7124 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Fuck 'em. Shit rules.

Gyromania
October 7th 2011


15779 Comments


They have some pretty great writers there.

Digging: Lantlos - .neon

RosaParks
October 7th 2011


14912 Comments


The Joni Mitchell cover is just unreal.

AngelofDeath
Staff Reviewer
October 7th 2011


16137 Comments


Pretty much.

TMobotron
Contributing Reviewer
October 7th 2011


7124 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

yeah, i can't believe that track

robertsona
Staff Reviewer
October 7th 2011


15040 Comments


listened to this and was bored hm

Tyrael
October 7th 2011


20883 Comments


I wasn't bored but somehow this let me down

Digging: Darkspace - Dark Space III I

TMobotron
Contributing Reviewer
October 7th 2011


7124 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I couldn't be happier with it tbh.

Rev
October 7th 2011


9428 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Same here

natey
October 8th 2011


4170 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

i don't understand why Blake thinks laptops have no place on the stage. let's all go back to strictly singing and strumming lutes an be real



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy