Radiohead OK Computer
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
kitsch
October 4th 2011



5105 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

this was a completely necessary and valuable contribution to our review archive.

BloodSweatandBeers
October 4th 2011



978 Comments


"A look at OK computer song by song............."

the summary alone begs for negz

jeewantha
October 4th 2011



1 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Thnx everyone for commenting on my review. This is the first review I've written. Thanks for pointing out my weaknesses. What doesn't kill you makes u stronger, i guess. I'll definitely try to improve. Thnx again everyone

clercqie
Contributing Reviewer
October 4th 2011



6248 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Yeah, don't be too startled by those negs. As stated track by track reviews aren't very appreciated here, especially for an album that has been reviewed a lot of times before...

And again, in the future, try to focus on the sound of the album as a whole, on strenghts and weaknesses, general themes and then argument those points by giving specific songs as an example.

I'm not the best reviewer myself, but work on these points and your reviews will be much better recieved, I'm sure :-)

Digging: Trophy Scars - Holy Vacants

Liberi Fatali
Emeritus
October 4th 2011



1588 Comments


When are we getting a like feature for comments, need it right now.

clercqie
Contributing Reviewer
October 4th 2011



6248 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

When are we getting a like feature for comments, need it right now.

Part of why I joined this site was that it wasn't Facebook, so not really digging the idea, Liberi ;)

random
October 4th 2011



2243 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

"OK" was one of the hints on Cranium Kabookii to make me guess "Computer". Very epic.

jefflebowski
October 4th 2011



6842 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

Thank god, this needed a review

YetAnotherBrick
October 4th 2011



4316 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

lol

Digging: Battles - Mirrored

Ethics
September 4th 2012



4112 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

So there it is. My most favourite album of all time and it will remain to be so for the foreseeable future i guess. This is what made Radiohead what they are today. I don;t think even Radiohead will create something of this beauty. What a great album. Easily the best album of the 90's to me.

On average this album gets 9.45/10 on all tracks.
What else do I have to say? Classic!!!!!!!!!




You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2013 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy