Metallica Ride the Lightning
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
facupm
February 13th 2013



7325 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

reload omg

ButteryBiscuitBass
February 13th 2013



9880 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Woooahh.

jmnewcomer18
February 13th 2013



3408 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

You people should all be paying attention to All Time Low' new album. I mean this shit is ok but come on we all know that All Time Low blows these guys out of the water....

facupm
February 13th 2013



7325 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

fag

jmnewcomer18
February 13th 2013



3408 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I don't understand why you have to use that language towards me sir.... im just stating an opinion.

facupm
February 13th 2013



7325 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

you're not stating an opinion, youre trolling hard

jmnewcomer18
February 13th 2013



3408 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Im not trolling hard, i'm simply stating that i think All Time Low is a great band. Have you heard the soaring vocal harmonies that the singer possesses? You can't go wrong....

ButteryBiscuitBass
February 13th 2013



9880 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

My God I want to cry.

jmnewcomer18
February 13th 2013



3408 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Oh you're listening to them now? I know dude the beauty in the singer's voice it just makes me want to cry..... at least im not the only one.

ButteryBiscuitBass
February 13th 2013



9880 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

No! I remember seeing them live at a festival. Getting rained on hard to listen to that shit. You brought back terrible memories which I thought I had buried in my subconscious.

jmnewcomer18
February 13th 2013



3408 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Oh yeah i know dude Metallica sucks ass live.... but All Time Low is awesome and the singer is flawless live it's unbeleivable dude.... you should check them out live. I don't know what happened to Metallica but your missing out man.

ButteryBiscuitBass
February 13th 2013



9880 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

You know who I meant! And it was not Metallica!

jmnewcomer18
February 13th 2013



3408 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Well the only two bands being discussed here are All Time Low and Metallica and we already know you werent talking about All Time Low because we agreed that they are amazing live so obviously you were talking about Metallica.
If i didn't know any better i'd say you are trying to troll me, but you suck at it.

ButteryBiscuitBass
February 13th 2013



9880 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Lol, cock.

jmnewcomer18
February 13th 2013



3408 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

lol what?

ButteryBiscuitBass
February 13th 2013



9880 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

You've stumbled at the first fence of English abuse.

jmnewcomer18
February 13th 2013



3408 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

You've just been trolled my good sir :D. Anyways back to Ride The Lightning. What's your favorite track off the album?

ButteryBiscuitBass
February 13th 2013



9880 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

I knew that from the word go! I'm bored shitless at work lol.

Creeping Death, or The Call Of Ktulu.

Yours?

jmnewcomer18
February 13th 2013



3408 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Definitely Creeping Death man. Call Of Ktulu is also great.

facupm
February 13th 2013



7325 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

no favorite, album is almost perfect



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy