Dream Theater A Dramatic Turn of Events
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Irving
Staff Reviewer
September 28th 2011


7311 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

The more I listen to this the more I think it sucks.

if another "child" in Sputnik is playing with deleting the negs and pos then i am who's acting childish irving???


I is don't understanding.

YUJOS
September 29th 2011


940 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Irving check Machine Head's - Unto The Locust review by Jake C.Taylor. Go to page 4 of the comments and read the comment made by "booreno62"...
same thing happening in your review...


Digging: Blut Aus Nord - Memoria Vetusta III - Saturnian Poetry

Irving
Staff Reviewer
September 30th 2011


7311 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

I am aware that troll accounts are deleted on a regular basis. Moreover, I've also lost pos votes as well - my P!nk review had 32/32 pos votes, and now it only has fifteen.

I really could care less about the pos/neg system though.

Irving
Staff Reviewer
October 8th 2011


7311 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

Sigh. The lyrics for this thing are just lol.

Destructerator
October 8th 2011


853 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5 | Sound Off

You must be new to Dream Theater, SFAM was just as cheesy.

Irving
Staff Reviewer
October 8th 2011


7311 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

I think it's easier to forgive cheesy lyrics the first time you hear them. DT has been spewing the same claptrap for ages now and I'm starting to feel like I've got to come down hard on them lol.

SowingSeason
Staff Reviewer
October 8th 2011


16411 Comments


DT pisses me off so much now. And they used to be one of my favorite bands.

Digging: Weezer - Everything Will Be Alright in the End

pizzamachine
October 8th 2011


12571 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

U BUILD ME UUUPPPP
U BREAK ME DOOOWN
UNTIL I'M FALLING 2 PIEEEECEESSSS

Okay the lyrics could use some work.

Jethro42
October 8th 2011


12478 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

^My teenager is listening to that one non stop. English lyrics dont really bother him héhéhé

SowingSeason
Staff Reviewer
October 8th 2011


16411 Comments


do french people really laugh that way?

hayheyhayheuy

pizzamachine
October 8th 2011


12571 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

héhéhé probably not

Parallels
October 8th 2011


6641 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0 | Sound Off

lol

Jethro42
October 8th 2011


12478 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

You don't pronounce it correctly Sowing. I guess it's something between hahaha and hehehe... mostly used for mockery.
@pizz, yeah I'm not the only kid here. I also have my son.

Jethro42
October 8th 2011


12478 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

^pizza knows so well how to laugh in French.

pizzamachine
October 8th 2011


12571 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

héhéhé
héhéhé

Irving
Staff Reviewer
October 9th 2011


7311 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

Oh my what just happened here.

pizzamachine
October 9th 2011


12571 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

A party

that you missed

Jethro42
October 9th 2011


12478 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

héhéhé

Destructerator
October 9th 2011


853 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5 | Sound Off

huehuehue

Irving
Staff Reviewer
October 10th 2011


7311 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

LOL



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy